106 Reviews for Yes! By Finishing Touch - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 10


Not what I was hoping for

Feb 5, 2017 | | Indiana, IN

Do not give to a friend. Not a very good product. Do not recommend this to a friend or family member.

Waste of money

Sep 20, 2017 | | Nottingham, UK

Bought this from an ad on social media. Looked good but it's cheap flimsy plastic. Very noisy and the foil attachment broke the first time I used it. Useless for facial hair but tried on underarms with a trimmer and noisy and pinched my skin. Cheap crap and a waste of money.

Don't buy it.

Nov 23, 2014 |

This is a scam, it's nothing except a bad cheap razor. Doesn't even give you a close shave and takes four times longer than anything else. Sensa light technology is a joke, it doesn't do anything. Don't waste your time of money, check out other reviews, it is a piece of junk.

Yes Finishing Touch

Feb 3, 2015 | | Pennsylvania

Don't waste your money! The Sensa-light technology is simply a light to let you know that the unit is on. This is nothing but a razor that cuts coarse hair with difficulty. You can buy a similar device at your local Drug Store for $10.00. Buy a pack of disposable razors. It would be much cheaper!

Rip-Off!

Feb 22, 2015 | | Bear, DE

Is this a joke or what? Did not work at all for me. Tried several areas and different hair types. Removed absolutely nothing. Hoping money-back guarantee is legitimate. I can honestly say this is the worst product I have ever purchased. Would give 0 stars if that were a choice!

Scam do not buy

Mar 17, 2015 | | Detroit, MI

This is nothing more than a $40 version of the original $10 version they came out with years ago. I was very disappointed to open the product and see a simple razor system that doesn't actually contain "Sensa light technology". I wish I would have saved my money and tried the No No Pro. All the pictures are misleading. Never once do they mention or picture the clippers that actually cut the hair not a light. I need my money back, ASAP.

Useless

Mar 29, 2015 | | Beaumont TX

I stay in a travel trailer most of the time while we work and as you know the hot water does not last very long so I though I would try this so I did not have to take so long in the shower and be cold. I took it back two weeks after I bought it. It does not work. I use it and a the next day the stubble are back, it does not shave very close. And when I did use it, it pulled my hair, so no pain my butt. I went and bought my regular razor. This product is not worth purchasing.

Yes is a No!

Mar 31, 2015 | | Metairie

ZERO STARS! Must put a star for it to post. Bought the Yes, it implied that the product was like the NoNo. By removing hair that doesn't come back for weeks. Well I do hair for a living & I have trimmers that cut closer than this. I called the company, and the lady at the customer service was CLUELESS. She couldn't answer what "Sensa light technology" was or what it does. All she could say was it cuts the hair. I told her that it seemed like a trimmer because there is a blade. She said "yes". The Yes! Is definitely a crappy trimmer. The ONLY thing the "Sensa light technology" does is "Lights up when you touch it to your skin & starts the motor." Do not waste your money. If they would have said it was a trimmer then I would not be so angry. Liars!

Yes! by Finishing Touch

Mar 31, 2015 | | AZ

Do not do business with this company period! Yes! by Finishing Touch is a SCAM

First their affiliate company NMX Retirement Profits billed me $79.95. Second their affiliate company NMX Retirement Profits billed me continuously $79.95 in addition to a $1.97 fee.

Third Yes! by Finishing Touch billed me $39.99 - $4.00 coupon.

I had to call my credit card to reissue a new card and turned them in for FRAUD.

For your own safety DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY. Fran Drescher did a great job with commercial, but the product is not what they claim however.

Disappointed

Apr 10, 2015 | | ST. CHARLES, MISSOURI

I am not happy with this product. When I used it on my arms, it did not leave a smooth feel, but you felt the prickles of hair in the skin. I would rather shave my arms so I'm sure they feel smooth when someone touches me. I don't like the prickly feeling it leaves.

Even for an electric razor this thing is a piece of junk

Apr 22, 2015 | | Florida

If I could give it no starts, I would. Bought yes online about 12 weeks ago. After using it once I knew it was just a regular razor. But I still liked the shape of the head, so I accepted the deception and decided to just like it as a razor. Well, it didn't last long. It stopped working, won't turn on, and the only thing still working is the useless blue light.

I reported it to the company, but I'm not hopeful about a helpful response. We shall see. But, don't waste your money. Go buy a regular razor someplace else instead.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 10


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products