106 Reviews for Yes! By Finishing Touch - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 10


Amazing lil helper.

Feb 19, 2018 | | Kansas

I bought mine from JCP about 3 years ago. I have black hair, so my mustache kinda sticks out a little and the dreaded nubby. My upper lip and chin are as smooth as a baby's butt. I love it, A+.Thank you, Fran.

Oh heck no.

Feb 17, 2018 | | Europe

I don't even think this unit deserves 1 star. It does not remove hair at all. I felt it that it was difficult to change the heads and shavers. I do not recommend at all.

Illegal or just unethical.

Feb 13, 2018 | | CA

On the evening of February 12, 2018, my wife began the process to purchase the Flawless Razor on the website https://www.getflawlesslegs.com. She filled out her address and credit card number, but she HAD NOT submitted the form for purchase. She changed her mind and then back out of the form and closed the browser.

Without submitting the form for purchase, the company captured the credit card number without permission and then completed the purchase without her permission. She received the purchase receipt the following day. My wife called them and they admitted to capturing the credit card number and did, in fact, complete the purchase for her.

At most, this seems very illegal and, at the very least, a full-on an unethical scam. They told us to send the product back for a refund. We will see.

Horrible and don't work.

Jan 30, 2018 | | Finland

I would never have ordered this if I had read comments. People are right, don't buy, save your money. It didn't remove hair from any place, face, legs, or arms.

What is this?

Jan 26, 2018 | | UK

I recently had one of these given as a gift, and I honestly had no idea what it was as there were no instructions. It claimed to be a hair removal tool and it didn't take me long to realize it's a cheap, small electric razor. It has a small bulb attached but doesn't explain why maybe to see hairs more clearly? Anyway, it doesn't work, I literally cut myself to pieces and didn't remove a hair.

I'm worried about the safety of this item too, there's a really horrible smell when charging and it gets really hot. I can't send it back, I have no idea where it came from. I was shocked that a family member bought me such a cheap, tacky, and possibly dangerous gift. After looking online, it appears to be advertised as some kind of laser hair removal, when in fact it's a cheap razor with a small bulb. I feel terrible for my relative but it's going in the bin. Please don't buy one!

Cheap and cheerful with a dodgy USB charger.

Jan 22, 2018 | | West Sussex

I'm not sure what sets this apart from the normal shavers and epilators? Its cheap quality, and it takes a bit of practice to get the angle correct with the different heads to actually remove the hair either at 45 or 90 degrees angles.

The most concerning fact, despite the plug being switched OFF. After a full charge, it continued to get hot. I didn't know about that until it all exploded firing plastic and hot metal in the vicinity!

Worthless Junk!

Jan 18, 2018 | | Rotherham, UK

Avoid it at all costs! The heads are nigh on impossible to change and the quality of manufacture is abysmal. I injured my thumb trying to detach the head for cleaning. Utter tosh! A Chimpanzee could build something better than this rubbish! Selling this should be illegal!

Absolute rubbish

Jan 9, 2018 | | Australia

I purchased this item and I was really excited when it arrived. Followed the instructions and the next day I used it for the first time. It would not cut a single hair on my body, I tried it on my legs, arms, and even my face using the different attachments and absolutely nothing. SAVE yourself the MONEY. It's absolute CRAP.

Expensive JUNK!

Jan 7, 2018 | | NJ

Total junk! It's just a crappy electric razor that doesn't really work! I thought I was doing something wrong causing it not to work properly. I reread the directions. I did exactly what it said! It's crap! Ugh, I wish I was able to get my money back but after reading some of these reviews, I can see that it will be quite the task!

Huge disappointment.

Jan 7, 2018 | | Copenhagen

This product is so incredibly bad that when I use it, it keeps turning off. So, it works (poorly) for a few seconds, then stops for a few seconds, it continuously shifts between working and not working. When you hold the product in your hands, the weight is so light that you have no doubt in your mind that the quality is really poor. It doesn't give you the smooth finish they claim. I tried using it for the bikini line and it didn't work at all. I'm so disappointed and I hope other people will not fall for this scam. Selling a product this bad is just ripping people off!

Please do not buy this product it is absolutely crap.

Jan 5, 2018 | | Sydney

I waited a long time for this product and when it came, I was eager to use it. Absolutely crap! You're better off if to buy an electric razor. My advice, do not buy it!


1 2 3 4 5 ... 10


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products