106 Reviews for Yes! By Finishing Touch - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 10


Not the best

Jul 8, 2018 | | Houston, TX

When I first purchased it in 2015, it has some troubles. It can get clogged up and stopped. A trimmer broke soon after, and now, a razor screen came apart! I am not sure if there are any replacement parts. I think that junk is worth $5.

Seemed OK, not better than a wet razor, although quick to use.

Jun 19, 2018 | | Bangkok

This only cost me the equivalent of $8, so I didn't have high expectations. Its operation is like a razor ie., it does not remove hair from the root, just cuts it. The stubble after the micro-foil seems to be about 1mm, which might be too long for some parts (wet razor will leave things smooth) but is about fine for my arms. The bits I am waxing (i.e. underarm and legs), I'll probably carry on waxing. I just got it out of the box so no information on its longevity.

A cheap micro-razor.

Jun 16, 2018 | | Luton, UK

I got this product as a present but when I examined it, I found that it was nothing more then a tiny electric razor with some fancy lights added. I tried it for a laugh, and although it did eventually remove some hair, it took a few passes and the head got gummed up and needed cleaning after a couple of passes. The light is produced by some miniature LED's and does nothing constructive to the removal of hair (so much for their so called 'Sensa-Light Technology'). The built-in battery pack holds its charge pretty well but I would not say that I would recommend it to anyone for a haircut of any description unless they were a bald person. Bottom line is that it is a con that is not even worth the £28.11 that I paid for it.

Piece of junk

Apr 25, 2018 | | UK

Don’t waste your money, it’s a plastic toy from China that simulates flashing lights and motor sound, what the product promotion says it should do! I took it apart to understand how it’s supposed to work. The parts are flimsy and badly assembled, and the components don’t move. It is not a quality, usable product. Fake.

Piece of crap.

Apr 20, 2018 | | London

Infamous Chinese quality. Pure scam. Don't trust commercials. It is really harsh on skin and only lasts for 5 minutes. Waste of money!

Bad Product!

Apr 15, 2018 | | Quincy, IL

Do not waste your money on this product! It does not remove unwanted hair. It only made mine grow back more and more course. I have to use it at least twice a day. It also shuts off on me right in the middle of me using it. The guards also break very easily! I really wish I would have read these reviews before buying this product. It is junk!

I have a question rather than a comment.

Apr 13, 2018 | | Pinckneyville, IL

Yes, I would recommend this item to my friends. In fact, I have but I need to know how to replace the battery.

Really pleased.

Apr 5, 2018 | | WV

I love this shaver, it takes the hair off, and keeps it off longer!

This is pure robbery.

Mar 19, 2018 | | Bucharest, Romania

This is pure robbery. My husband has ordered it on the TumbleCat website along with a bonus watch. The order has been placed in January. Last week, after more than two months later, we received only the bonus watch but no hair remover.

Thumbs up!

Mar 7, 2018 | | Durham, England

I bought one of these and love it. I have no idea how it works but if it is just a shaver light (like numerous reviews are claiming), all I can say that it works! It doesn’t harm my skin at all, and removes the hair from my legs painlessly. I can really recommend it.

Mystified by complaints.

Feb 20, 2018 | | Merseyside

I bought this device from a 'discount' website (figuring it's costing peanuts), it doesn't matter if it will not work. I am so satisfied with it, I have bought two more as gifts. I am prone to abscess under my arms from ingrown hairs, and this has eradicated that problem. I don't know why my experience is so different to everybody else's but it truly is.


1 2 3 4 ... 10


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products