626 Reviews for Wubble Bubble Ball - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 57


Waste of money

Aug 2, 2018 | | Roseburg, OR

I bought this for my son and lasted about an hour. It blew up in six pieces. What a waste! My son saved his money to buy it.

I wouldn't buy it if it was at the Dollar store!

Aug 1, 2018 | | Illinois

I bought one for my son, he had to have it for his birthday. That evening, he was playing with his friends and it broke. The pump couldn't even blow it up. Finally, I used our electric pump for our little pool. It was a mess from the very beginning! After many, many attempts to try and get a refund or a new ball, I eventually gave up. It is really sad that you would take advantage of young children.

They say it’s strong but it is not

Jul 30, 2018 |

I took my 8-year-old brother out shopping and he picked this up. He got to play with it for about three hours and it popped. Like no joke, it had a huge tear in it, half of it was torn.

Not worth the money

Jul 24, 2018 | | Edmonton, AB

We got the Wubble Bubble ball for our 12-year old’s birthday and right from the start, it gave us trouble. The pump it comes with is very difficult to insert far enough into the bubble, and it wasn’t inflating at all. We ended up having to use our electric pump to blow it up. Our kids (12, 9 and 4) were super excited to play with it, but even my husband had a hard time getting it to light up. It should light up when you bounce it, but you have to squeeze the sides of a little device inside the bubble and the lights only stay on for 20 seconds. When we finally got it all sorted, the kids were playing with it in the backyard (no sharp objects around) and within 10 minutes it had two holes in it! Definitely not the durable, strong product we expected! We put on the two patches it came with and I guess we’ll see how long it lasts. Once it pops for good, we won’t be replacing it with another.

Absolute crap

Jul 16, 2018 | | England

Avoid completely, it's an absolute waste of money. It lasted an hour inside the house on my sons birthday, a small rip appeared and within seconds, and it burst in half and blew away from us. It says to send it back to replace, yeah, of course, only the aboard postage costs more than the flaming rubber in the box. No, not a chance, avoid!

Wubble Bubble Ball

Jul 15, 2018 | | Sodus Point, NY

I purchased this for my special needs child. Loved it but with little use, it popped. My child was so sad. The next day I bought another one thinking it was a fluke. Then I went to return it but the store would not take it back. The second one popped in less than one hour. Perfect scam. Attorney General need to review this product. Disappoints kids everytime.

2 bubbles, 2 popped

Jul 3, 2018 | | Milwaukee

The Wubble Bubble is incredibly fragile and tears extremely easy. The patch kits are worthless because these do not fail by small holes. Either indoor or outdoor, $50 for two Wubble Balls that lasted 30 minutes. Save your money!

Horrendous

Jun 27, 2018 | | Austin,Texas

Horrible, it lasted not even 30 minutes. It then deflated onto the shelf. I hated this product.

Very bad quality

Jun 27, 2018 | | MD

I bought it for my son from Target, and it popped in half an hour. They have lifetime replacement guarantee, which is a scam because they charge you $6.99 for replacing it.

Don’t recommend it

Jun 25, 2018 | | Essex

This is the second one that I've bought for my daughter. It’s not the strongest at all, playing catch is nothing that she shouldn’t have been doing. I have an upset little girl. What a waste of money, just for 45 minutes. This is shocking and false advertising.

Absolutely horrible product!

Jun 22, 2018 | | Ohio

I purchased this as one of my daughters birthday presents and it got a hole in the first 10 minutes of play! First, the pump that comes with it is junk and takes forever to blow it up, and it never gets as big as shown. Next, my daughter who is 10 was not playing rough with it, she poked a hole in it trying to turn the LED lights on.

They don’t stay on for more than 30 seconds and you have to squeeze the button in the ball and it tore, she doesn’t have fingernails to tear it. It started deflating right away. I contacted the support line who was not pleasant, they just told me to take it back where I bought it from. They have very poor service and false advertisement of the ball, saying that the ball won’t pop with elephants standing on it, so NOT true! She really didn’t even get to play with it. Worthless junk is what this is. I paid $25 for the one I bought. What a rip off!


1 2 3 4 ... 57


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products