190 Reviews for Vital Stem - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 18


Live Cell Research

Dec 18, 2017 | | Mesa, Arizona

I have completed 30 days of the product, I believe that it has helped me to this point. I just acquired a new 3-month supply and I am optimistic that the benefits will be amplified.

I'm 56 years old and winding up.

Dec 17, 2017 | | PA

I have been on Active Stem for one month now. I just starting to notice an increased energy, stamina and my joints are pain-free. Look forward to the second-month review.

Unsure of benefits.

Dec 16, 2017 | | Alaska

I have been taking this product for 5 months and I am unsure of the benefits. I feel that I’ve benefited from taking the Vital Stem. I have one more canister, so I will make my decision whether to continue taking the product.

Vital Stem is great.

Dec 15, 2017 | | Mustang, OK

Vital Stem is a wholesome product. My wife and I feel more energetic and healthier taking this. We love it!

Excellent product.

Dec 10, 2017 | | Havelock, NC

First, I am 70 years old, I've been taking this for almost a month. Although I’ve never had low energy, I can say my energy level has “perked” up, I workout 3 times a week and can detect a difference post workout. Note: I just had teeth extracted for dentures, the extraction sites healed completely in 4 days. The dentist was astonished at how quickly they healed, he was expecting a minimum of 10 days.

Slightly Above Average

Dec 9, 2017 | | Boise, ID

The next day after taking this for the first time, I felt the best I have ever felt. However, after that, it returned to normal. So I feel a little better but my biggest complaint is the taste, it tastes like crap and no matter what beverage I put it in, it still tastes awful. I have to gag it down. I'm doing other things to remedy my various maladies, so improvement might be attributable to them. I'm not sure your product works at all.

Cougars, this is for you

Dec 5, 2017 | | NY

I am likely in the top third of fitness, according to my age at 57. This product helps me maintain my active work schedule and my exercise schedule (running 15-20 miles per week, and walking 10000-13000 steps during the workday). This product seems to help with my sore knees. I swim when my shoulders allow me to. Men, they are not around for the massage. I have to buy that too.

I need more time to honestly give you accurate review.

Dec 3, 2017 | | Looskia, Idaho

My wife is 67 and I am 68. We are very health conscious and do not have any physical problems when we started Vital Stem. I'm judging Vital Stem on an increase in my endurance level, while I'm alternating walking and sprinting. I also have an injured ligament in my right shoulder that hinders serving tennis balls hard and it seems to be getting better.

More in the future, John

Well being of an older male.

Dec 2, 2017 | | Louisiana

It seems to be helping me at 78. I move well. I'm working at Lowes every day with 6 kids (some young). I'm in bed at 9:30 pm and up at 4:30 am going all day. I walk 2.5 miles, 4 days a week, I would say that I've been blessed.

Seems to be helping

Nov 30, 2017 | | IN

I'm only three weeks into my using this but I think my skin has improved some. I can't really tell yet if I have had any other significant improvement. I realize that this may take some time.

President of Knox properties.

Nov 28, 2017 | | Dallas, TX

I'm still taking a scope or two but I believe my knees are better. I am continuing my use and deciding if this is really working. My twin sisters and 91-year-old father had to stop taking it due to headaches from the green tea.


1 2 3 4 ... 18


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products