420 Reviews for Vital Reds by Gundry MD - Page 38

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 36 37 38 39


Still think its something else

Jan 6, 2017 | | WI

I noticed a big difference since taking Vital Reds but I don't think it has cured my issues. I will have to talk to my doctor about that. After I find out what my other problems are, I'm pretty confident that this product will be a 5 star.

Pleasantly Pleased

Jan 2, 2017 | | Texas

I feel much better after incorporating this product into my daily diet. I have many health issues including hypertension. It did improve my energy level after two days, and by the end of the month, I was hooked. A scoop a day in my water bottle is all I needed. I feel better. My doctor (general) ran some blood tests and was astounded at the improvement. I had taken a blood test three months prior, and my cholesterol was through the roof. I did not change any eating patterns or take any medication for it. By the time I took the tests on the Vital Red, my numbers had improved, and I felt good enough to take a more active role in my health. I had given up before I found Vital Red. It won't change everything that's wrong with you, but it will help make you feel good enough to begin the process to make the necessary changes.

May be a good product.

Jan 2, 2017 | | Arkansas

It probably does what it says, but the price is way too high. Why I say that it is because I purchased today 3 jars of this product. I did not realize that it was only 4 ounces per container, plus I paid $44.95 and here it is only $39.95. I just do not like the juggling of price. It should at least be a cup for that price. I will try it and if it does not work as stated, I will return and get my money back.

Vital Reds Reality

Dec 31, 2016 | | VA

I was skeptical about Vital Reds, but after taking the supplement I am convinced that it was an exceptional product that tastes great and really seemed to increase my vitality. I took it first thing in the morning as breakfast or along with a high protein meal. I found that I was sustained well into lunch and had energy well into the evening. I would recommend Vital Reds to anyone who needs a boost or jump-start into a healthier diet and lifestyle.

Wake up call

Dec 27, 2016 | | Burbank, California

Energy doubled in 5 days of use. After Thanksgiving Holiday I thought I gained 5 lbs. When I got on the scale, I had lost 2 lbs. The product does what it is supposed to do.

Ripoff-Snake Oil

Dec 26, 2016 | | Georgia

Totally snake oil, waste of money, just another scam. Did exactly what was directed, 60 days later; nothing.

Much more energy

Dec 25, 2016 | | Carthage, MO

First off, I am 84 years old so can't expect to feel like I did when I was young, but I do feel much better. More energy, sleeping less, wanting to do things again. Just one thing - I would like to see capsules instead of powder.

Vital Reds

Dec 24, 2016 | | Redwood City, CA

Improved energy after taking. Very good tasting and easy to combine with other things.

Vital Reds - not worth the money

Dec 23, 2016 | | Anchorage, AK

I have been taking Vital Reds for two months with no signs of improved energy and absolutely no sign of controlling fat build-up around belly, thighs, and waist. I think a class action lawsuit should be filed on their claim that Vital Reds will "control fat build-up around belly, thighs, and waist". When I inquired about a refund, I had two options, keep the remaining product and accept a refund of $53.00 or return the remaining product for a full refund, minus shipping and handling. Complete scam, in my humble opinion.

I love Vital Reds!

Dec 22, 2016 | | Newport Beach, Ca.

I look forward to drinking Vital Reds every day, as I truly feel that it boosts my energy. I feel better after drinking it. It also decreases my appetite, and I know that I am drinking something that is really good for me. It certainly can't hurt, in any case! I'm reordering them.

Vital Reds tried but not totally true.

Dec 22, 2016 | | Ohio

I bought 4 bottles of Vital Red and used every day for 3 months. I gained 2 pounds, didn't lose anything. So I quit using it. And as far as energy, yes it did improve it somewhat. If I would have at least stayed my same weight and my blood pressure had not gone up, I might have continued using. But the cost was not worth it.


1 ... 36 37 38 39


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products