420 Reviews for Vital Reds by Gundry MD - Page 35

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... 39


Lost 4 pounds in only 4 weeks

Apr 19, 2017 | | San Francisco

I suffer from chronic constipation, nothing seemed to helped until a friend recommended Vital Reds. I've been taking it for 4 weeks now and lost 4 pounds and my constipation has gone away. My skin looks healthier and I have lots of energy.

Don't Buy

Apr 13, 2017 | | LA

Terrible product, too sweet, bad taste. Worse than Diet Soda plus makes you feel dizzy. Be aware!

Not too sure

Apr 10, 2017 | | Oregon

I got my Vital Reds a few days ago, first day I felt this anxiety in my chest then it went away, but now I am experiencing leg cramps that I have never had before, so I am going to go a little longer and if things get worse, l'll have to stop!

Wow... What a Joke

Apr 7, 2017 | | Chicago

Do not try to order this product. Here you plainly see it is $101.00 for three jars but when you call they try to convince that you are "crazy" and want to sell it at a higher price. Steer clear of these "boiler room" scam artists.

Tried Vital Reds and no results

Apr 5, 2017 | | Texas

It did nothing for me. I would like a refund. 3 jars at $134.85. It has been a little over 90 days and I used two jars and found no results and I would like a refund.

Non Delivery

Mar 30, 2017 | | Overseas

I purchased 3 containers to be shipped to Australia which never arrived. I am now living in Indonesia (Bali) and I am still keen to try Vital Reds but afraid it will not be shipped again.

I do not expect any response from Dr. Gundry's company but I will give it one more shot to see if it gets delivered. Bali after all is an international destination. I can not recommend to a friend purely on the basis it failed to arrive so I can try it. I will happily recommend IF it arrives AND it makes a difference.

Vital Reds

Mar 27, 2017 | | Wisconsin

Customer support is basically a joke and when you do go thru to place an orde you literally have to go thru 4 or 5 other upsell "last chance" at this price discount. The product on its own wasn't bad tasting and the minor lift you get could be accomplished by using Vit B supplements. The way the checkout process works though is embarrassing, it's literally a wait, there's more, and more. It cheapens the message the great doctor is looking out for ya.

Could it be?

Mar 25, 2017 | | CA

I am happy to report that even after being on a very strict Paleo diet and slowly loosing weight and feeling better, I think that the Vital Reds have made a big difference. I have recently weighed myself after not weighing for 3 weeks and found I had lost 8 extra pounds! I weighed twice and am not sure I believe it. The only difference in what I have been doing is taking Vital Reds on a regular basis. Water and some fresh squeezed lemon juice. I also don't feel the 4:00 dip. I sleep better. Have a better attitude. I believe it is helping me to rid internal fat. Possible? My main reason for taking, is heart health. Can't comment on this as I have not had a blood test and don't know about cholesterol going down, etc. Just to let you know, I am in my 50s, have not had an obesity problem, just the extra weight from Menopause, holidays, you know. Good luck with your experience. I have been using about 5 weeks.

Dr. Gundry's Vital Reds Review

Mar 21, 2017 | | New South Wales

Hi, I don't often write reviews, but wanted to share my experience of taking Vital Reds.

I'd been suffering for a long time with adrenal exhaustion and even though I'd recovered a lot (over 6 months), with the help of a naturopath and doing a total gut cleanse, I was still lacking energy and was operating in a less than optimal way and was still at least 20 kilos overweight. I'm a 61-year-old woman, btw.

I had read Dr. Gundry's Diet Evolution and had read the many positive reviews of Vital Reds. Of course, I was attracted by the weight loss aspect, but more importantly, just wanted my energy back. I've been taking Vital Red for over 3 months now, and whilst my experience hasn't been "wow", I definitely have regained a significant amount of energy since taking it daily. This, in turn, has led me to feel more motivated and able to resume my daily walks with the dog (which I had been unable to do with the adrenal fatigue) and whilst I haven't seen any decrease in weight, I'm sure that this will come with continued use and exercise. I should say that my diet is good, but I have also recently cut out carbs and sugar, so again, feel this will help with the weight over time. I have re-ordered another 3 months supply of Vital Reds. Oh, I know it's made a difference because I did the experiment of stopping for a few days and really noticed the difference.

Life Changing and Energy

Mar 21, 2017 | | NJ

I have been taking Vital Reds for the past 4 months and my energy level has increased. I don't feel tired throughout the day, and with Vital Reds, proper diet and exercise, so far I lost 28 pounds in 4 months.

Excellent Product

Mar 20, 2017 | | British Columbia, Canada

This is my third week since I started, I am feeling great, my waist is reducing, feeling more energetic and active.


1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 ... 39


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products