400 Reviews for Vital Reds by Gundry MD - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 37


New Customer - fantastic.

Oct 19, 2017 | | QLD, AU

Have been taking Vital Reds now for about 2 months. I love them. I feel energized, it's so much easier to wake up in the morning. I have lost about 2kg and all of my bloating. I just feel overall really healthy.

Good product

Oct 17, 2017 | | Los Angeles

I have been using Vital Reds for 2 weeks. I have more energy and can think more clearly. I would recommend Vital Reds to everybody.

No changes here

Oct 12, 2017 | | CA

I took Vital Reds for 4 months and did not feel or see much difference. My cholesterol stayed the same, weight too.

Not happy with site

Oct 5, 2017 | | NZ

I have not used products. Changed my mind, deleted my contact information and then within hours started to receive emails reminding me to purchase products. Not happy that the site collects email information even when you delete it before hitting save or next step!

Great for me!

Sep 30, 2017 | | West Virginia

I asked my Dr. first as I had 95% of my colon removed. My Dr. was surprised at the ingredients, that the ingredients are natural and she didn't see anything that raised flags. She told me to half a dose because of my lack of colon. I can tell that I have more energy and my frequency and formed stool.

I use cold water, add ice cubes, and stir vigorously and drink it with a straw. No sipping I just drink it.

Great product

Sep 28, 2017 | | Oklahoma

I have been taking VR for months now. I have definitely noticed my energy increasing, blood pressure is down, and less stomach issues. It takes time getting used to mixing the powder with whatever you choose. It has such a great taste, that I now sparkle it on my toast and peanut butter.

When I read the negative reviews, I'm shocked. It's a great product!

To lose weight

Sep 27, 2017 | | Melton, Victoria, Australia

My sister told me about this product, and I used it for a couple of months. I also suffer from an illness with my autoimmune system. Not a lot of energy, put on weight due to medication, no motivation, but being on Vital Reds changed everything, it gave me a boost, felt fantastic. I lost 5kiloso in a couple of weeks, I just felt alive. So thank you, I hope I am able to order this product again.

Vital Reds

Sep 26, 2017 | | Ilinois

I have been using the product for 3 months or so. The product for my most recent order was a disaster. The color of the mixture was almost brown instead of then lite red. In addition, it had black sand-like particles in it. Which makes me think is a scam. The first order was the catch, the color was reddish pink, and tasted well. The second order was a bigger order and well, you get the picture.

Feeling Great!

Sep 25, 2017 | | Lindsay, CA

At age 62 I feel great, I don't smoke or drink alcohol or even drink any caffeine products because they will all dehydrate you from the water your body desperately needs to keep you healthy. I've been drinking Vital Reds for 3 months and have lost 10 pounds, lowered my cholesterol and blood pressure, along with exercising 3x a week and try to watch what I eat. Vital Reds may not be for everybody but it's helped me.

What a con!

Sep 21, 2017 | | England

Cannot trust anything these people say. So far I have no product and Royal Mail will only deliver if they are paid another £16. Why wasn't I advised of this at the outset?

Vital Reds

Sep 8, 2017 | | IL

I drank this every morning for a month, when I looked at the bottles they were expired, I did not feel like eating at all, in fact, my family noticed I never ate, that's why I lost weight. Then I started to not sleep for two days straight and felt like I was on Speed. I felt wired and scared, I stopped drinking it, I want to be normal again, I am stopping the other orders, I will get healthy on my own.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 37


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products