400 Reviews for Vital Reds by Gundry MD - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 37


I love Vital Reds, and Primal Plants.

Mar 7, 2018 | | Indianapolis, Indiana

I love the medical background of Dr. Gundry. I love Vital Reds because he doesn't hide anything. He has a true desire to help people become healthy. If you want energy naturally, you should expect metabolic change which elevates blood pressure. I bought Vital Reds and Primal Plants, they are exactly what he says they are. I am reaching 5 weeks, so now I'm just working on the blood pressure issue. I won’t give up. He has great products, it's not a scam. Do your research if you are skeptical, love it.

Helped Me Right Away

Feb 24, 2018 | | Charlotte, NC

I ordered this product a week ago because I am always desperately seeking remedies to help me combat fatigue. Based on the negative reviews posted here, I don't believe this product will greatly improve the life of anyone who is not suffering from any of the conditions that this product was made to help. In other words, if you sleep fine, are not a chronic fatigue sufferer, do not have IBS or related issues, then maybe this is not for you. But for me, I got some amazing results within one hour of using this product.

Primarily, I suffer from CFS but I also have irregular bowels which leave me constipated, gassy and in pain many times. I have tried many products but this product came here today and within one hour, I was able to pass a stool. Of all the over-the-counter meds and everything that I've tried, including prune juice, and NOTHING has worked that fast. In fact, the only thing that has been working for me is prune juice but even that takes hours before it works. Again, I bought it to help me with fatigue, and I cannot attest yet to its effectiveness in that respect because I just used it once (today).

I didn't know that when I bought the product that it would also help me to release my bowels. That's an extra added bonus for me. I don't mind spending an extra $45 every month if it means I can have my energy and life back.

I LOVE Vital Reds.

Feb 24, 2018 | | St. Augustine, Florida

I have been taking a full scoop of Vital Reds daily for over 2 months, and I have completely given up coffee with all of the fattening half and half and sugar, as I no longer need it to wake up in the mornings. I have more energy than I have ever had. I have referred the product to several friends who are getting the same results and they are referring it to their friends and families. I also am combining the product with a weight loss diet and exercise program, so if you are not changing the way you are eating, perhaps the product isn't going to work because it's the foods that you are eating that cause all of the digestion and fatigue problems as well as HTN.

Seriously, pull up Dr. Gundry's videos on lectins and what they do to your body. Our diets and ignorance about what's in our foods, as well as our blind faith in prescription medicines, is what is causing all of our health problems. Vital Reds doesn't miraculously correct these issues unless you make the appropriate diet changes, and then it will begin to correct the issues. It will do nothing if you continue to eat at McDonald's and buy all the same processed foods. As a healthcare provider, I support Dr. Gundry and his mission to create healthy alternatives to medicines. I appreciate his research and ongoing education to the public about what dangers are lurking in our foods. What he is saying about lectins makes sense and I believe he is onto something with his discovery of this.

Honesty777

Feb 16, 2018 | | Victoria, Australia

After hearing and seeing the spiel by Dr. Gundry on the benefits of Vital Reds, I was quite prepared to give them a go. However, when I started filling in the order form, I realized that the price had jumped up to $40.00, plus $9.95 for postage when the advert quoted "postage free".

If they can't be honest about a price, how can I believe that there is something in the pills that will do me good? Honesty is the best policy.

Yours Sincerely,

Cheryl Ray

Gives me stomach ache at night.

Feb 10, 2018 | | Sydney

I started using this every morning taking 3/4 scoop to a half cup of water. I don't feel fatigued or tired easily but I noticed that it upsets my stomach especially at night, that my tummy would start grumbling and makes me fart a lot whenever I take the Vital Reds each morning. Maybe this is because of the probiotics. It is very uncomfortable and I think I won't be buying this again.

Severe insomnia

Feb 7, 2018 | | Miami, Florida

The product does increase my energy and focus but the dose is way too high. It gives me horrible insomnia when I use a full scoop. (Unless you're very active, a quarter spoon daily is fine.) Be sure not to take it too late after lunch.

Does Vital Reds cause headaches?

Jan 31, 2018 | | California, Eastvale

I have called Dr. Gundry's phone number on the Vital Reds to find out if there is anything in Vital Reds that could be causing headaches. No one seems to know when I called, however, it seems to be giving me a headache. Anyone know?

I almost died after taking the Gundry lectin shield.

Dec 26, 2017 | | Salt Lake City, UT

After an intense Gundry-marketing effort, I have bought two months of the Vital Reds. This substance raises my blood sugar and has very little to no affect on my energy. Soon after buying the Reds, I bought an order of the Lectin Shield. I almost died one night after taking a day of Lectin Shield. I was parked in the bathroom and almost passed out from the effects of Lectin Shield. I did get a refund on this purchase. Recently, I received a sales pitch for another Gundry product, the prebiotic. The ingredients in this product are high FODMAP. Don't buy it. If you are sensitive to FODMAPS, this will make you very sick too.

Raises blood pressure.

Nov 18, 2017 | | Arizona

It would be a great product if they removed the green tea component. My daughter had to stop taking because of what it did to her blood pressure. I cannot take it for the same reason.

Great doctors visit because of Vital Reds.

Nov 3, 2017 | | Heber Springs, AR

I have taken Vital Reds for about 6 months and I love it. I have more energy, weight loss, and great blood work. Love it. I use it in ice cold water and I love it. A very satisfied customer!

Buyer Beware

Oct 28, 2017 |

Buyer Beware!

I checked out their product and thought may be good to try out. I placed an order and purchased a 3-month supply. Before I had even used the first month supply, an auto-shipment of another 3-month supply arrived. I now had a 6-month supply and had not finished the first month. I called the company and asked them to stop shipping more as I now had a 6-month supply and just finished the first can, so needed time to evaluate.

What the lady failed to tell me was that they had just auto-shipped another 3-month supply. (This is before my call to them but still way too soon). I called the credit card company and they told me I would have to accept this third shipment but after this no more. So I now have a 9-month supply shipped to me and I am not even halfway through the second month. This is utterly ridiculous.


1 2 3 4 ... 37


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products