78 Reviews for TLS Hair - Page 7

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 5 6 7 8


SCAM

Mar 2, 2015 | | Canada

This is really a scam! I signed for a free trial and after I received a package a week ago they charged me 113 CAD! This is really terrible. I can't remember I signed for a monthly supply or what. I only signed for their free trial. DON'T fall for this scam. Don't be a victim. I hope costumers will have protection here. I won't trust online buying anymore because of this very bad experience. Scam.

BEWARE IT'S A SCAM

Mar 2, 2015 | | Brisbane, Australia

Ordered this product & never received it! Rang the number provided on email and it's a number for some life insurance.

Scam, do not buy this

Mar 1, 2015 | | Charlottetown PE, Canada

I got a call saying I was chosen for a "FREE" trial for 30 days and wouldn't have to pay anything. They took $84.75 out of my bank account and I called to cancel and they said I could not get my money back until I send the bottle back that was unopened. It took 4 weeks to get to me but the only upside is that I got my money back without sending it back. But I don't want to try them due to the reviews but they gave my information out to a bunch of scam people and I got up to 20 calls a day from scams and had to change my number. So please do not buy this product.

Fraudulent

Feb 27, 2015 | | New York

Yeah don't buy this product, and do not give them your credit card information unless you want them to take out money the next day. I repeat do not use this or fall for this bs. -100 stars. 

Scam Company - They Should be Flogged

Feb 26, 2015 | | Seattle WA

I bought this "junk" believing their "30-day" trial bs. I called before the time and got a CR person telling me I needed to get it back in 15 days. I stated the difference in advertising and all I got was that their terms and conditions stated differently. When I told them to cancel my order she replied that I will be billed the full amount for what I have even though I did not use it. When I called again after getting my credit card statement and saw how much they billed me. I called again and got the rudest CR person in the world who was aggressive and dead-set on trying to dissuade me from speaking with a supervisor. He said I would have to hold a minimum of 50 minutes! These people are absolute crooks. I may have my credit card company to also intervene to see if there is some satisfaction that can be had that way. Recommend them--only to be flogged!

This is a scam!

Feb 24, 2015 | | Mackay

I had brought a product online and the next day when I looked at my bank statement, 2 purchases I did not make were there. 1 from this hair company and another from "fit club." I never seen or heard of either one of those companies!

The TLS hair had taken all my details from a different product I brought and used my details to buy their product and sign me up to a fit club. TLS hair takes your details if you don't use PayPal on not protected sites and makes purchases in your name.

Called TLS hair up to see what the hell was going on and found them rude and unwilling to stop the ongoing costs just because my address was the same on the purchase as the bank address.

It's a scam and they are& all thieves. Contact your bank get your money back and change you card.

Scam, never buy or use this product

Feb 23, 2015 | | Perth

Never ever purchase TLS hair pill! They give out your information and it did nothing to the hair. No ingredients listed, so you have no idea what are you getting.

Scam Product

Feb 21, 2015 | | West Covina, CA

The product does not work. Two days later after receiving the bottle of pills I was charged $94.30 and they said they could not refund my money back due to some "term and conditions" junk. And without my knowledge enrolled me in some Fit Club that charges $1.99 recurring fee. They are total thieves. Don't let them scam you! This deserves 0 stars.

Don't buy TLS or give your information for a free trial

Feb 18, 2015 | | New York, NY

First I would like to start by saying that the pictures of the hair progress are fake! They are paid models and on top of that it does not have the ingredients listed. It's a big fake just trying to get your money. Cancel your free trial as soon as possible.

TLS Hair

Feb 16, 2015 | | Kansas

I sent an email saying I wanted to unsubscribe from this product before the two week time. But I was still charged $87 and when I called about it they said they didn't have any idea because they don't know about any emails.

Scam

Feb 8, 2015 | | TX

They hope you never cancel after 14 days or can't figure it out and then sell your contact information to all the advertisers for additional profit.


1 ... 5 6 7 8


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products