78 Reviews for TLS Hair - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 8


Total scam. Lost over $200!

Jun 10, 2015 | | Canada

I saw this ad on Facebook and unfortunately got sucked in and paid for what I thought was a free trail. I thought I was only paying $4.99 for shipping. I paid 4.99, plus $30, plus $108, plus $109! It all happened so fast, when I checked my credit card I was already charged. I now have to dispute these transactions and will be having a new card sent to me. Hopefully the bank can get some of my money back. DO NOT buy from this site.

Disgusting service

Jun 3, 2015 | | Sydney

Complete B.S. You guys are such rip offs. First of all after finally finding a contact number that works, your customer service representatives are absolutely rude, yelling at me on the phone and telling me I should have read the terms and conditions properly. Second of all, your website states 30 day free trial where as your terms and conditions state 14 day free trial. Thirdly you have deducted $112 twice from my account and I have never received another product. I would like my money refunded and you can keep your products because they don't work anyway.

Trust Issues

Jun 2, 2015 | | Western Australia

Almost four weeks ago, I ordered this product. I only received the pills today. Little did I know that I was getting myself into some serious financial danger. I have made various purchases online before, but have never felt as scared or nervous as I did with this.

As soon as I received the product, that scared and nervous feeling came back, so I attempted to contact this so called "company", but was unable to get through. I then proceeded to contact my bank to have my card canceled.

I have not noticed any money being deducted from my account, but I know this website is a scam and is unsafe. Whether or not I got a "free" trial of this product, I am unsure, but I got automatically signed up to a fitness club which I never even knew about.

If you are reading this, please, please do not trust this site. If you have purchased this product, contact your local bank to have your card canceled. This website is why I now have trust issues when it comes to online shopping.

Disgraceful

Jun 2, 2015 | | Melbourne

This evening I called to cancel my order that I made two weeks ago. In their terms and conditions under number 8 it says to cancel within 14 days if you do not wish to be charged the full amount of $87.47 and enrolled into their 30 day program where they send you a bottle of pills every month. Only to be torn to shreds by the "lady" on the phone. All I said was I was wanting to cancel my order and that was it. It was like a bomb went off! I tried so hard to keep my cool as I was thrown mountains of rude questions and comments. I almost thought she was joking. She kept saying "is there anything else I can help you with?" Every time I would ask a question. Completely ignoring my request. She ended the conversation by hanging up on me mid sentence. Never in my entire life have I been treated so badly and spoken to so disrespectfully. I got off the phone almost in tears. I am not usually a winger but their customer service is an absolute joke.

I am so dumb

May 29, 2015 | | British Colombia

I so wish I saw this before I hit that enter key. I can't believe I was so dumb to order this. My order just arrived today, 16 days after I ordered it. I am going to cancel my card and dispute the charges, plus call 1-866-774-3157 to cancel that "best fit" crap. I never order anything online and I just re-learned my lesson. Here is the disclaimer on their site www.tlshair.com

30 Day, 14 day and 10 day Trial Terms:

Prices for shipping and merchandise vary by product. Please see specific details in the terms located on the individual product pages. By ordering a trial you will be sent a 30 day supply of the product and charged only for shipping ($4.95). If you feel the product is not for you, cancel within 14 days from the order date to avoid the full purchase price ($87.47) and enrollment in the auto-shipment program which sends you a month supply every 30 days and charges the same purchase price (shipping is free for all auto-ship orders). To cancel anytime simply call 1-800-610-4796 to receive an RMA and return any unused portion to us within 30 days. Any charges will appear as TLS Hair on your credit card statement.

TLS hair product

May 29, 2015 | | Australia

I saw this add on Facebook and clicked on it straight away, because who doesn't want longer hair within a short period of time. I literally just put my information in (name, address, phone number and email etc.) and then I thought maybe I should read the finer print and then I realized it was some sort of scam, about 20 minutes later, a blocked number calls me, (extremely rude might I add) ask me who I am (even though they called me) and then proceeds to tell me that I've been chosen to try this product for free and when I tell her I'm not interested, immediately hangs up on me. Definitely a scam ladies, would never recommend.

Biggest scam

May 26, 2015 | | Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I fell for the trial bottle as did everyone else. I called within the 14 days and wanted to cancel it. They told me I would have to ship it back or pay for the bottle. They were no help at all. They just want money.

Horrible, don't do it

May 25, 2015 | | Queensland, Australia

This is the worst product. Does not work. Can not even contact them. It says the number is disconnected. I don't even know how to send it back! They are a scam on one should buy this or get sucked into it. Ridiculous.

What a complete scam.

May 20, 2015 |

I ordered this product as a trial, like everyone else, quite a few months ago. I received it but never opened it because after I ordered it I read all the reviews (something you should do before you order something) and I noticed $113.99 missing out of my account. And so I looked into it as I didn't recognize the company it came from; I didn't go shopping or anything that day. So I went into the bank and they stopped my card and at the moment, I am waiting on a new card and new pin. The only thing I can think of is this, and I have also noticed people on here have been charged the same amount as me. Has anyone actually looked on their statement and seen the name the money has come out from? Mine says "Spotnutra- GB" (GB- great Britain) but what is "Spotnutra," they are clearly not legit. So I am still waiting for the money to leave my account as it is still pending until I can dispute it and get my money back. What jerks.

Biggest scam alive

May 13, 2015 | | Cairns, Australia

I first saw the ad on Facebook and thought that I should try it out as it looks promising with their ads.

Once I went to the official site, they said I have about 12 minutes to get one before the free trial ends. But it was probably a shampoo or conditioner or something like that that went for $6 USD. I thought it was okay so I proceed with the payment. After entering all my card details and paying for trial item, I received an email from them billing me $24.99 USD instead of $6 USD. And put me through their fitness club without my consent. The email only displayed the fitness club plus $24.99 USD they took out from card without showing the actual item I bought.

My credit card company emailed me the next day telling that the company was flagged as potential fraudulent on their security system so they needed to cancel my card and so they did.

P.S. I received a bottle of capsules almost 3 weeks later when they promised a rush delivery of 1-3 days. But I'm not going to use it, will throw it away.

Beware! They took $45 out of my account in minutes.

May 1, 2015 | | Nelsonville, OH

Growing hair out. Free trial. What could go wrong? Within minutes of sending my account, it was hit five times. My free trial just turned into $45. Called bank and canceled my card! Will be disputing charges.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 8


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products