77 Reviews for Silk Advanced Biotin Complex - Page 7

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 5 6 7


Do Not Buy Product

Jun 13, 2015 |

You pay 4.95 for the free trial, then after 14 days after your order date they charge you 89.99. If you cancel within the 14 days, you have to pay a 19.95 cancelation fee. They will try to take 25% off, then 50% off to keep you. Don't do it. It's a waste of money.

Do not recommend.

Jun 12, 2015 |

I was pleasantly surprised to find that the product I had ordered actually came. However, as stated above, this company will do anything they can to lay hands on your money. They will blame you for not reading the fine print about the 14-day review, and do not apologize or offer satisfaction for the $89.99 charge on your credit card. That in itself is a sign that this company is not one you should do business with. If you remember to read the fine print and call back within 14 days, I applaud you for getting a good deal on an expensive product. But the product itself hasn't shown any sign of what the company advertises.

Silk Advanced Biotin Complex

Jun 10, 2015 | | Chesterfield, MI

I ordered a free trial of Silk Advanced Biotin Complex. I later read online that 15 days after you order it you will be charged $89.99. So I went to cancel my membership so I wouldn't get charged. (I just wanted to try it, that's why I got the TRIAL). I call a representative to cancel and I either had to ship it back or pay $19.95 to cancel the membership.

Scam

Jun 8, 2015 | | Pennsylvania

This is a scam. Read the fine print, I got charged $89.99 and they won't refund my money.

Zero Stars!

Jun 6, 2015 |

If I could rate this as zero stars, I would. Not only do they charge you $80 after 14 days, I took two pills and I started shedding WAY MORE hair than usual. I stopped taking it. I had them cancel my account, they tried telling me I had to buy it for $30 and I told them no. They then dropped it down to $10 and I said whatever. Just make sure I don't ever get charged for this crap ever again.

Silk Advanced Biotin Complex

Jun 2, 2015 | | Flemingsburg KY

Honestly this company has no ethics. They scam you from the start. Charge you for a month which is 89.99 when it is claimed to be free trial. Well never use again or recommend. When I called regarding my account being charged, I was told they couldn't help.

Complete Scam

Jun 2, 2015 | | Salt Lake City

My girlfriend ordered this without checking into it. Had to use my card because they only accept Visa. Tried to call and get my money back once I realized what was happening but they wouldn't give me a full refund. They kept telling me that she entered all the information online and checked all the acceptance boxes, but she ordered everything over the phone and someone else put all the information in online. This place borders on identity fraud and should be shut down.

Do not buy

Jun 1, 2015 | | Pennsylvania

Do not order from here, they will charge you $90 for something that doesn't work. It is a horrible product and the customer care will not help me. Do not get this product.

Horrible experience

May 31, 2015 | | United States

I bought this product thinking it was $5 but it turns out it was $90. I will never buy a product again without doing the research. Thank God I haven't used the product. They charged a restocking fee and I had to pay for shipping and handling, so I paid like $40.00 just to get rid of this product. Horrible online shopping experience.

Never again

May 29, 2015 | | Indiana

I seen the ad and got the trial bottle of silk and the bottle of oil. Nothing happened. No growth to my hair or thickness. I call to cancel and they made me pay $19.99 for cancelling my trial run. They also made me pay another $19.99 for the oil product cancelation. This is ridiculous. I am very upset and will never order another product from them again.

Do not buy, I repeat do not buy

May 15, 2015 | | Utah

Total scam. Should have read the reviews. They do not let you cancel. Reading fine print yes I was aware, however if it's under my discretion I should be allowed to cancel. They want me to pay the full price. And tried taking money out of my account. My bank is doing an open investigation. Would not even rate it one star, but I had to chose a option.


1 ... 5 6 7


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products