77 Reviews for Silk Advanced Biotin Complex - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 7


Cheat you big

Jul 10, 2017 | | TN

They cheat you - it says free trial, then they turn around and charge you $89.99 within a couple days. This company is rude and very unprofessional. Would not buy this product or deal with this company for any reason.

Unsuccessful Return Attempt. Fake Address.

Jul 2, 2017 | | CA

Please read everyone's reviews. This company is not legit. I tried to send back the products, but was unsuccessful. They do not have a valid return address because the package I sent them was returned back to me twice. (I followed the return email instruction and the sales representatives' instructions). This is the address they gave me (It does NOT work): P.O. Box 41542, St Petersburg, FL 33743 USA

Avoid this company! AVOID.

This is a scam

Jun 18, 2017 | | TX

They charge you $4.95 initially, then $89.95. I emailed them telling them to cancel my subscription the day I got it, because I read reviews, then was still charged. The number I called today said that they are just customer service and can't see any emails. He had no idea how I would be able to get a hold of this company who SCAMMED me.

Unauthorized transactions on my account. Scam.

May 30, 2017 | | Ashtabula, OH

I was gullible and bought the trial for $4.95. Then they charged me a random $1.95. I NEVER received my bottle. And now they charged my account $95 without my permission. So when I called I spoke with a gentleman named Daniel and woman named Alexandria and both of them said "I'm sorry we can't resolve this issue ma'am." and hung up after I told them my issue. They both also told me that "I should have read the fine print about the trial offer" and they "will not be refunding my money" and I never even received my first bottle. I am more than pissed about this!

Used your product and want more, but can't afford it at all

May 24, 2017 | | Andalusia, Alabama

I would like more, but not going to pay an over-the-top price for it.

This Product and Company are crap!

Dec 14, 2015 | | Richlands, NC

I paid $1.95 for this product, 4 days after I received it, they called to ask if I liked it. I told them I didn't know yet because I had only been taking it for 4 days. I told the lady I was speaking to, to please cancel my account, I didn't want any more of it until I knew I liked it, she said ok and cancelled it. Now almost a month later, I was charged $81.03 for this Silk Advanced Biotin Complex.

I called them because I was confused, I had specifically asked that my account be cancelled for this reason alone. They tell me it was never cancelled and there is nothing they can do and hung up on me. I call back and another girl tells me what they can do is send me a complimentary bottle of this product I am being charged over $80.00 for. How much sense does that make? They will not return the money they were not supposed to change me, but they will send me another $80.00 bottle free.

This is a scam, do not order this product from this company. The product does not work. I will never recommend it, in fact, I will make it a point to tell everyone I know not to order it. Thank you.

It a scam, they charge your card without permission

Nov 19, 2015 | | New York

This is a scam. They trick you and overcharge your account. I'm not satisfied at all. I did not even notice a difference in the growth of the hair.

Silk Advanced Biotin Complex

Nov 15, 2015 | | Brooklyn, NY

At first I didn't think that the pills would work for my hair to make it grow, but in two weeks I seen a lot of results. My hair looks fabulous. Thank you Silk Advanced Biotin Complex, my hair looks great. I could not be more happier.

Cancel Early

Nov 14, 2015 | | Katy, TX

After reading the horrible reviews I immediately cancelled my credit card. They will make fraudulent transactions and charge you outrageous unknowingly.

This is crap

Nov 12, 2015 | | Chicago, IL

Well, I just ordered it today being a gullible person. After I ordered it, I tried calling my bank to get my balance info and they told me my card number doesn't match anything in their records. I'm pissed off because I think they did something to my card account information. I called them about four times and they all used the same lines. They'll make you feel like you're safe with them, I called and cancelled my order and I hope they don't charge me still like they did with other people. I am so embarrassed that I really believed this.

Not safe for credit cards

Nov 8, 2015 | | Rosewood, PA

I ordered this product and later the next day I received a call from my bank that someone was using my card to make purchases and it wasn't me so their site doesn't protect your card information. I did end up getting my money back for the charges and also I was given a refund for the money spent on this product and I had my card shut down. I received the product in the mail yesterday I have yet to try it to see if it works.


1 2 3 4 ... 7


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products