29 Reviews for Secret Extensions - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3


Shipping sucks

Oct 21, 2014 | | Connecticut

I have been waiting for almost 2 months... So yeah, I bought these for an event but that has passed a while ago, and the customer service is horrible. On the site where it shows real customer TV reviews, it was filled with nasty reviews until the owner of the product asked to take it down.

It's a rip off

Oct 20, 2014 | | California

Don't waste your time and money. You need to buy at least 4 or 5 pieces of hair to look like as good the lady in the TV.

Horrible and cheap

Oct 15, 2014 | | CT

Don't waste your money. Once you open the extensions they can not be returned so you really don't have a money back guarantee. These are so cheap it's a joke. You would need six of them to fill your head. They are so flimsy and fake looking. I can't believe I was stupid enough to buy them. Save your money.

Secret Extensions

Oct 6, 2014 | | Knoxville, TN

I ordered 2.5 months ago. They still haven't shipped. When I called customer service they said I had chosen 2 popular colors and they were taking a little bit longer than expected to ship. That was all they could tell me. That was 3 weeks ago and still nothing has arrived. I'm super upset. In 10 days it will be 3 months since I placed the order

Know what you are getting

Sep 14, 2014 | | Utah

I just ordered three pieces. MAKE SURE YOU ORDER 3 at least they are way to thin for anyone to get away with on. Also my main reason I returned these extensions was because on the website all the before and after pictures show the extensions to be 22" they are not. they are 16 which is what my hair naturally is.

Terrible timeline for delivery

Sep 9, 2014 | | San Francsico, ca

Don't hold your breathe to receive this. It will take 6-8 weeks before you can expect delivery. From China, I expect. But they don't disclose this. Waiting, waiting, calibrating, LOL. Still waiting. Really hope it's worth the wait. Otherwise I will blog.

Absolutely chappy shipping

Aug 6, 2014 | | West Virginia

This product hasn't arrived in the mail yet. I'm still waiting, if you ask me it's the absolutely most ridiculous shipping policy I've ever seen. I've been waiting 28 days! It hasn't even shipped out yet. I will never order from this company again. If you ask me, their name's dirty and they should just close up shop! We'll see how great they are when they arrive.


1 2 3


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products