86 Reviews for Scott Yancey Seminar - Page 6

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 4 5 6 7 8


Kory is a nut.

Feb 26, 2018 | | Arlington, TX

Kory is a nut, a very captivating nut! We received a ton of very good information. That, mixed with Kory''s high-level presentation was really good. I am looking forward to applying this system and creating a better retirement for my me and husband!

Thanks

A life changing event.

Feb 26, 2018 | | San Mateo

Well put together, and informative! It gives tools for even a novice real estate investor like me. Rich Layton was the best motivational speaker I have ever seen.

Great knowledge

Feb 26, 2018 | | Union City, CA

There is some missing from the slides. Missing points. Some spelling errors. Rich and the team did great. We learned a ton, and we are now working on our action plan for wholesaling deals.

Knowledge and Life Changing

Feb 26, 2018 | | TX

Information that will help you in all aspects of your life!

Educational Training

Feb 26, 2018 | | Frisco, Texas

Scott, I am so happy for this opportunity. I have spent over 28 years in law enforcement both State and Federal. I enjoyed Deno, he was straight to the point. I appreciated that more than anything. I learned things I did not know. Look forward to meeting you one day. The guys were all good and informative.

Karyn Derrick

Curve ball

Feb 26, 2018 | | Colorado Springs

This real estate workshop was invigorating and full of positive energy. Once I could block out the audience interference (it was the curveball), I caught myself envisioning changing my life.

DON'T waste your time.

Feb 23, 2018 | | Silver Spring, MD

Don't waste your time, this is 4 hours of your life you will never get back. Nobody that you have seen associated with the TV show will be there. Some second-rate actor (seriously, he used to do dinner theater) spends over two hours trying to engage the audience, while promising the moon and the stars at the end of which they will ask you to part with over a thousand dollars for a 3-day "retreat," where you are supposed to actually learn how to make money in real estate. Clearly, this is how they make their money.

You won't actually receive any useful information or learn anything new. His computer doesn't work and in all those hours nobody can fix it. The person who he says is coming to give a testimonial will get stuck in traffic and not show. The staff is unorganized and they won't even serve you the promised dinner. They will hand out a few bags of stale turkey sandwiches, then say they ran out.

If they can't even run an evening sales seminar, why would anyone believe they will support you in your real estate endeavors. Run, don't walk away from this nightmare!

Scott Yancey 3-Day Real Estate Event

Feb 19, 2018 | | Arlington, TX

Dino the speaker was great! He was very knowledgeable and shared strategies that I could use immediately. He was honest in that everyone including himself needs help from the experts.

Life Changing

Feb 19, 2018 | | Dallas, TX

They are upfront about the price and what you will be getting for your money, they also explain that you were purchasing a system. You will have people to walk you through the process and keep you safe, but the end result is dependent on your efforts. I am all in.

Excellent speaker.

Feb 19, 2018 | | Texas

Our speaker wasn't Scott Yancey, his name was Dino and he was AWESOME! I'm blessed to have learned from him and we plan to see him and some of the other consultants real soon in Utah!

Life changing experience.

Feb 19, 2018 | | Texas

My mom and I were so moved by it all, that we have decided to move forward. We can't wait for Boots on the Ground weekend. Thank you so much for the opportunity Scott and Amie.


1 ... 4 5 6 7 8


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products