86 Reviews for Scott Yancey Seminar - Page 5

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8


Real estate investment

May 7, 2018 | | Newport Beach

This course was very educational, and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested, willing to do the work, and not scared of hard work, to get what they want.

SUCCESS IN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS

Apr 30, 2018 | | Charlottesville, VA

The response team was great to work with. They were very informative and professional from start to finish. Bryan really brought straightforward thinking to the surface. Kelly, Roger, John, Scott, and Daniel were also very receptive. I'm excited to finally take charge of my life and leave a legacy behind. I believe I am a prodigy in the making. Thank you for this life-changing opportunity.

Blessings.

Great info & educational tools & mentorship program.

Apr 30, 2018 | | Staunton, VA

I'm excited about what I learned in the 3-day workshop, and I am very impressed with the amount of continuing education. The mentorship program is what I believe will help me the most, as I get started in with my real estate investing.

5-Star Review

Apr 23, 2018 | | Lynchburg,VA

The recent weekend Real Estate Investor seminar was nothing short of amazing. I learned so much GREAT information! I am an automatic sell and brought my husband along for his evaluation, whether this was good or not. Much to my surprise and delight, he not only felt it was authentic, he JOINED too! At the end of the weekend we hated to leave! We’re so glad to be on this adventure with Kory Thurston and his team!

Amazing Experience

Apr 23, 2018 | | Roanoke, VA

An amazing three days. There is so much information to put into action. I'm getting everything organized now and will be applying for my LLC., ASAP. I look forward to being able to take advantage of the continued education and will do that when funds available.

Not what I expected.

Apr 17, 2018 | | Fresno, CA

I went to the workshop in Fresno, CA on April 16, 2018. The infomercial I saw on TV made it seem like a great starting point to get into real estate investment. Though the information was very good that I received, I felt mislead. There was no mention of a secondary "retreat," we had to shell out $1,147 for where we got access to the tools they advertised. I had thought that it was included in this, or that any additional costs for training would be taken out after closing my first deal. This was not the case, as I needed to finance and attend this "retreat" on my own dime. What got me interested was their emphasis on that I didn't need money of my own to get started.

Second of all, that free meal they advertised and made to look so good on TV turned out to be a wrap sandwich and a small bag of chips. Oh well, I guess nothing's ever as good as it appears. Scott and Amie are just like all the others, only interested in their own bottom lines and using smoke and mirrors to make something look better than it really is.

They can teach!

Apr 9, 2018 | | Arkansas

Hey you, pay attention, take their classes, work, and apply your new skills, then you'll close deals, and make money.

I learn that you don’t have to have money to earn money.

Apr 3, 2018 | | New York

You just need commitment and be an investor and not a consumer. My eyes were open to a lot of things, and I learn a lot with no further ado. I would recommend you to as many clients as I can.Thanks again and your team was great and jovial.

Following the cheese.

Mar 1, 2018 | | Colorado

The presentation was full of exciting and useful information. My future's so bright, I gotta wear shades.

Thank you.

Greatly motivated.

Feb 27, 2018 | | Arlington, Texas

Highly motivated. I got a lot of useful information about all aspects of real estate, and GREATLY USEFUL mentoring.

Time to act.

Feb 26, 2018 | | Mckinney, Texas

Going to these kinds of conferences, a person needs to have an open mind and be ready to learn and take action.


1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products