86 Reviews for Scott Yancey Seminar - Page 4

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8


Event at Marriott

Jul 23, 2018 | | Anchorage, AK

The staff and speaker were very professional and very educated on the subject. I really enjoyed just doing your 3-day event. The only problem is that I'm OCD, I love to streamline, and blueprints. The speaker is OCD multilingualism, it was hard for me to ping-pong back an forth. Don't get me wrong, but he's very educated, information was very good from what I understood.

3-day workshop

Jul 17, 2018 | | Saint Louis, MO

Tiffany, Jehrold, Bailey, and Matt were out of this world. The workshop was extraordinarily awesome! It was intensive, educational, and life changing. I’ve been to many workshops and none could compare to Yancey’s. You can feel it in your soul that this company is run by caring, knowledgeable, and experienced people with a passion to propel you to your next level on life. If I had the funds, would have purchased the Diamond Elite on the spot! Forever grateful, Juanita

Workshop review

Jul 16, 2018 | | Oklahoma

I really enjoyed the three days of the workshop. Rich was very thorough and very knowledgeable. I am very grateful for the information and the assistance I received to help me make the decision to join the team. I am very glad I made the choice. Thank you.

Success in real estate

Jul 3, 2018 | | Vero Beach, FL

Andrew shared his experience and knowledge concerning moving money, and strategies in real estate-wholesale flipping houses. Plus, we have the support to count on the path to success.

Exciting, informative, and real!

Jun 24, 2018 | | Lake Park, GA

I did expect more when I went but wasn't being very realistic. I mean, do you really think they are going to give you all the tools and knowledge they have about investing for $1200? If anyone thought that then you were looking for something that is too good to be true and probably shouldn't have gone. I loved it! I am looking for a life-changing experience and have nothing to lose.

Everyone was straight up with me and never once, did I feel pressured to buy into the advanced education. The way I look at it is, how many people are in thousands of dollars of debt for a four-year education in which they can't secure a job? What is $ 37,000 debt for this education that has the potential of paying itself off in one or two deals, and the information you learn can always be used in some kind of business? To me, it's a no-brainer! Also, Kory and his gang were/are awesome mentors!

A very good experience in real estate.

Jun 19, 2018 | | Minnesota

I can say for certain how good it was yet. I haven't had time to use the tool yet. I was not told about Boots on the Ground or the price in the original meeting. I feel the two did not correspond. It would be nice to have a payment plan for Boots on the Ground. I believe I got the tools to get started.

Live event

May 29, 2018 | | Hawaii

It was a nice event, very straightforward, and detailed. I look forward to doing my very first real estate deal.

Real Estate Investor Training

May 22, 2018 | | Atlanta, GA

I really enjoyed learning the process and becoming a real estate “investor” and not a consumer. They have great resources and looking forward to putting together some earned income deals.

Diamond Elite members

May 16, 2018 | | Culver City, CA

The training was excellent, Byran and all of it team were just great. I like it so much that I had made a decision right on spot to purchase the diamond elite.

John Larew

Awesome Learning

May 8, 2018 | | CA

I'm excited about what I learned from the class, from the instructor, and his team. I'm a beginner and looking forward to knowing how successful I'm going to be, as I take the step by step process to learn how this is done with expert help. I'm totally loving how this is going to work, as I grow and get stronger in this process.

3 day event

May 7, 2018 | | Burbank, CA

It would help if we were to show actual documents presented to the homeowner. Please show or tell us what documents to have when we are presenting our offer to our potential clients. Showing up without proper paperwork really shows how much of an FNG we really are. I've been in sales for 30 years with 3-4 potential clients a day. It's a waste of time and our money to attend 3-day events without showing actually completed documents and where to find them.


1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products