86 Reviews for Scott Yancey Seminar - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 8


BRAVO! BRAVO! BRAVO!

Feb 9, 2018 | | Las Vegas, Nevada

Mr.Anderson, Ms.Tracy, and the entire staff are professional. ALL STARS! Very informative, a positive motivating force! Great experience so far, we are looking forward to working with the team at Response. Well worth it. Please keep up the good work. Thank you so much!

Thank you so much!

Ms.Lorraine J. and Ms. Sheila M.

Best training seminar ever.

Feb 12, 2018 | | San Diego

This was the most comprehensive three-day real estate training I have ever attended!

We had a great time learning about real estate.

Feb 12, 2018 | | Tampa, Florida

We never knew how important it is to learn the right way from the experts. There is so much money you can leave on a real estate deal if you don’t know what you are doing. Now we have the best team standing with us to make the best deal. This was well worth our time.

The workshop.

Feb 12, 2018 | | Hudson, Florida

The workshop was amazing and very informative. I am so excited to start my real estate business, and happy to be on your team.Thank you for giving me the tools and resources to help build my business, and to have an incredible future.

Very interesting.

Feb 12, 2018 | | Tampa, Florida

I was impressed with how they put all the numbers out there, and when we ran them, Rich knew exactly how we use them. It was very informative on how to make more money on each deal. I am still running numbers to see how I can crunch them up, and make them look like Rich's numbers.

It was a good way to open my eyes.

Feb 13, 2018 | | Riverview, FL

It was good. I hope to learn and be able to show to my family and friends what I can do, and they can change too.

Life changing experience.

Feb 19, 2018 | | Texas

My mom and I were so moved by it all, that we have decided to move forward. We can't wait for Boots on the Ground weekend. Thank you so much for the opportunity Scott and Amie.

Excellent speaker.

Feb 19, 2018 | | Texas

Our speaker wasn't Scott Yancey, his name was Dino and he was AWESOME! I'm blessed to have learned from him and we plan to see him and some of the other consultants real soon in Utah!

Life Changing

Feb 19, 2018 | | Dallas, TX

They are upfront about the price and what you will be getting for your money, they also explain that you were purchasing a system. You will have people to walk you through the process and keep you safe, but the end result is dependent on your efforts. I am all in.

Scott Yancey 3-Day Real Estate Event

Feb 19, 2018 | | Arlington, TX

Dino the speaker was great! He was very knowledgeable and shared strategies that I could use immediately. He was honest in that everyone including himself needs help from the experts.

Curve ball

Feb 26, 2018 | | Colorado Springs

This real estate workshop was invigorating and full of positive energy. Once I could block out the audience interference (it was the curveball), I caught myself envisioning changing my life.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 8


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products