86 Reviews for Scott Yancey Seminar - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 8


A life changing event.

Feb 26, 2018 | | San Mateo

Well put together, and informative! It gives tools for even a novice real estate investor like me. Rich Layton was the best motivational speaker I have ever seen.

Kory is a nut.

Feb 26, 2018 | | Arlington, TX

Kory is a nut, a very captivating nut! We received a ton of very good information. That, mixed with Kory''s high-level presentation was really good. I am looking forward to applying this system and creating a better retirement for my me and husband!

Thanks

Time to act.

Feb 26, 2018 | | Mckinney, Texas

Going to these kinds of conferences, a person needs to have an open mind and be ready to learn and take action.

Greatly motivated.

Feb 27, 2018 | | Arlington, Texas

Highly motivated. I got a lot of useful information about all aspects of real estate, and GREATLY USEFUL mentoring.

Following the cheese.

Mar 1, 2018 | | Colorado

The presentation was full of exciting and useful information. My future's so bright, I gotta wear shades.

Thank you.

I learn that you don’t have to have money to earn money.

Apr 3, 2018 | | New York

You just need commitment and be an investor and not a consumer. My eyes were open to a lot of things, and I learn a lot with no further ado. I would recommend you to as many clients as I can.Thanks again and your team was great and jovial.

Amazing Experience

Apr 23, 2018 | | Roanoke, VA

An amazing three days. There is so much information to put into action. I'm getting everything organized now and will be applying for my LLC., ASAP. I look forward to being able to take advantage of the continued education and will do that when funds available.

5-Star Review

Apr 23, 2018 | | Lynchburg,VA

The recent weekend Real Estate Investor seminar was nothing short of amazing. I learned so much GREAT information! I am an automatic sell and brought my husband along for his evaluation, whether this was good or not. Much to my surprise and delight, he not only felt it was authentic, he JOINED too! At the end of the weekend we hated to leave! We’re so glad to be on this adventure with Kory Thurston and his team!

Great info & educational tools & mentorship program.

Apr 30, 2018 | | Staunton, VA

I'm excited about what I learned in the 3-day workshop, and I am very impressed with the amount of continuing education. The mentorship program is what I believe will help me the most, as I get started in with my real estate investing.

SUCCESS IN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS

Apr 30, 2018 | | Charlottesville, VA

The response team was great to work with. They were very informative and professional from start to finish. Bryan really brought straightforward thinking to the surface. Kelly, Roger, John, Scott, and Daniel were also very receptive. I'm excited to finally take charge of my life and leave a legacy behind. I believe I am a prodigy in the making. Thank you for this life-changing opportunity.

Blessings.

Real estate investment

May 7, 2018 | | Newport Beach

This course was very educational, and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested, willing to do the work, and not scared of hard work, to get what they want.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 8


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products