85 Reviews for Scott Yancey Seminar - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 8


Very educational class

Oct 8, 2018 | | Illinois

Good afternoon. My name is Verlinda Greene and I wanted to say that I really and truly appreciate the opportunity of attending the seminar classes. The information provided was very enlightening and educational. The staff was very kind, courteous, and supportive. I look forward to being a part of this team and firmly believe that that I can grow in a family of this great established surrounding. Great class. Great people. Great opportunity.

Becoming an investor

Sep 29, 2018 | | Oklahoma

The information we were given was awesome. My husband and I are keeping the dream alive of becoming investors but at the current time have not moved forward. Overall, the presenters were great, we left excited and are working no to continue just being consumers.

Very good leading to greater anticipations

Sep 17, 2018 | | San Diego, CA

Seeing through the cloudy ice is hard for the buyer, but harder even for the seller. I took my son as a guest, but my wife needed to be there as well, and a ripple occurred. My son was the motivation, my wife was the solidifier. One other mother brought her 16-year-old and I brought my 19-year-old. The millennium residue is present, but the dinosaurs are still present with the bank attached. My son is not ready in many aspects but I know he will in time become ready. That inserts the equation (time x y = ?). The three of us are looking forward to the next step. We hear you are giving away a house to everyone who responds to this marvelous review, but we are not invited to the after party. This is how the media can distort and goodness can be misconstrued. I have not experienced the full resource package yet, we are in foreplay. So I would like to recommend them after I experience the fullness, which it offers.

Yancy's excellence in real estate corner stone start up presentation

Sep 10, 2018 | | Ohio

Excellent presentation. The flow was well done, prepared, and presented. Brian is one of the best orators and lectors I've seen. Knowledgeable and his experience is obvious. Thank you for your time and opportunity. At some future date, God willing. I will afford the Boots on The Ground Experience. My financial forecast does not now, however, if anyone in your organization has scholarship funds I will put smiles on their faces and money in their pockets. Thank you. Knowledge is money. More knowledge is more money. Peace and blessings to all!

Real estate workshop

Sep 10, 2018 | | Cincinnati, OH

Thank you for having the training, very helpful and awesome resources. Brian is so awesome. Before the day one of the training, my daughter never heard about the Scott and Amie Yancey TV show, so she watched on her cellphone before the event started. She said, "They did 11 deals in 45 days." I told her after we finished our training, then after six months to a year, we can build up our business. Then my daughter and I will beat Scott and Amie Yancey's 11 deals in 45 days. We should hit 15 deals in 45 days. She looked at me and smiled.

Scott Yancey Seminar

Sep 10, 2018 | | Houston, TX

Well worth the time and money, learned a lot. They are very willing to work with everyone there and very honest and upfront about all cost involved and expectations.

Found out MSNBC is investigating to do American Greed episode

Sep 10, 2018 | | Fort Myers, FL

Everything from top to bottom was complete forgery and eronious. They prey on vulnerable people and no one they promise actually shows up. Ponzi scheme to the fullest. Free dinner is basically a jail lunch and leftovers from whatever hotel buffet they have, (i.e stale dinner rolls and bologna sandwich). The speaker is actually a recovering meth addict who was in prison for credit card and identify theft. Read the reviews on all other websites. Yelp is the only one where you can pay to remove negative reviews if it is your business. I have three lawsuits pending against their fake business. Yes, they will steal your credit card information and open accounts under your name. Overall, wonderful experience.

Scott Yancey free seminar

Sep 5, 2018 | | Ohio

August 22, 2018, Beavercreek, OH. My friend and I went to the free seminar. Scott nor his wife were there to do the presentation. It was $1167 for the 3-day seminar, this was a good deal because the girl they brought with them to do her testimony had to pay $2k for her training. No buffet meal like presented on the infomercial (boxed lunch with ziplocked half sandwich and chips, 1/2 fruit cup with plastic wrap and a mustard packet. My friend had a cookie in her box, no beverage). We were given the book "Flipping Your Way To Real Estate Profits," CD titled the same as the book, and a t-shirt. You had a choice of three colors (blue, black or gray and two sizes (L or XL).

They had approximately 20 bonus packs that would give you basically a refund of your seminar money, waive the monthly subscription $24.99, one year of consultation by email, text or phone. You're told that you'll have access to $1,000,000 per person per deal from investors, and you'll only have to pay $350 for attorney fees (for paperwork) and 1.65% interest on the money you borrow to purchase the property after it is sold and you get to keep the rest of the profit.

The philosophy is to buy low and sell low for a quicker sale. My friend had to complete a card before going in. She was called a few days afterward to see if she was interested in coming to the seminar, she was asked if she would she be able to attend if they lowered the cost for her. They offered the 3-day training for $650 almost half off. I did more research to find that they were going to ask for an additional $30,000 at or after the 3-day seminar. If folks had this kind of money just laying around they wouldn't want to know how to make $30k, SMH. So we DID NOT attend the 3- day seminar.

Real estate

Aug 21, 2018 | | Bellevue, WA

It was a life changing experience for me, lots of great people and great things to learn. It's a dream come true if you follow it, or it can be a regretful loss if you let it go. As for myself, I want to follow through while it's still fresh in my mind, and I am super excited. I wish I could have gone further but I won't let that be the reason that I don't give it my best, and call for help if needed.

Exciting opportunity

Aug 21, 2018 | | Washington

I have always wanted to be involved in real estate investing but never really had the knowledge to follow through with that. This education is a fantastic opportunity for someone looking to achieve those goals with an amazing supporting cast around you to help explain the ins and outs.

Professional, precious information, kind staff

Aug 15, 2018 | | San Antonio, TX

Motivational, informative, and learning the real estate world. A big thank you.


1 2 3 4 ... 8


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products