23 Reviews for Royal Posture - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3


Works just fine

Sep 2, 2015 | | Kalispell, MT

To each his own. I ordered the deluxe online and within a week it arrived. Although it's a little uncomfortable depending on how tight you make it, it does pull my shoulders back and keeps my posture straight. However, it does get a little sweaty when worn during hot days but what doesn't? I recommend to wear it over a undershirt, as that gives padding. It will take a little getting used to. People say you need another person to put it on, but I put it on by myself every morning. It takes me about 30 seconds. All in all it's a pretty decent product. I work in construction and it helps prevent pain from all the bending over.

Not a good product

Sep 1, 2015 |

I wore Royal Posture everyday for about a week. I work from home on the computer all day for about 8 to 9 hours and my back and shoulders were always in pain when I finished working. So, I thought this product was going to prevent pain in my back. It contribute to the pain. I have more pain wearing it, this product is no good. The straps hurt really bad under my arms. I wore a  t-shirt and loosened the straps but still no comfort. Now the my neck even bothers me. Maybe if they made the straps for the arms with padding, it would help. I am not recommending this product. 

Royal Posture Back brace.

Aug 21, 2015 | | New York

I love it. It took a little to get used to, never having worn anything like it before. But, now I use it almost every day. I don't always use it on hot days, because it's a little too much. I wear it over a T-shirt and under a top shirt and it holds my shoulders back which is exactly what I was looking for. It has helped my posture. I no longer get those center of the back pains.

No good, it does not do what it advertises.

Aug 9, 2015 | | Palm Coast, FL

This is complete snake oil remedy. Buyer beware. I was lucky to buy it at Walgreens so no questions asked when I returned it. I am a licensed physician and bought it for my wife.

My wife is not a picky person, but when I CORRECTLY put it on, it was unworkable. It did not correct any posture and the rub in her armpits despite wearing a tee shirt was truly painful. You can put it on incorrectly (loose), it really does not matter.

So remember CAVEAT EMPTOR (buyer beware). If it sounds too good to be true, well do not waste your money. If you still want to try go to Walgreens.

Yep it's a scam

Jul 31, 2015 | | Flagstaff, AZ

Takes another person to help you put it on and after 30 minutes or so, you are so hot and sweaty, you can't wait to get out of it.

Uncomfortable

Jul 26, 2015 | | Statesboro, GA

I would have given this item a minus 1 star if I could have! The only positive thing I can say, is that it arrived in about a week. In my case, it is unwearable. The straps hits me right under my arm pits, and causes much discomfort. The material is stiff, and the various hooks are big and bulky.

Beware of a phone call you will receive after placing your order. Someone will call and tell you they are sending you a free piece of jewelry. This is a scam, and a way of tricking you into a "jewelry" club.

Another rip off

Jul 21, 2015 | | Canby OR

Don't ever buy anything on "as seen on TV ". This product is junk. Does absolutely nothing for posture or pain. Just another rip off.

Royal Posture

Jul 15, 2015 | | Boca Raton, FL

It is a scam, period. Placed the order July 1st, asked for priority mail, fail. Asked to expedite the order, fail. Tried to get a human being on the phone, fail. Six to eight weeks later, major fail. 

This is fraud. I am in such back pain and letting it sit like this my scoliosis is deteriorating​, hence the rush order. Enough said. Please can anyone shut them out of this scam business?​

Waste of time and money

Jul 9, 2015 | | Rockville, MD

Stay away from this outfit. You can pay as much for the product as you do for shipping it. They provide no information for returning it while letting you know customer satisfaction is guaranteed. Someone in India answers the phone and wants your life history so they can address your concern. Then they want you to ship it back insured. Really? What would my refund be? By the time I do all that I may come out with $5. No thanks. Just threw it in the trash and refused to give my contact information. I really don't need my name and contact information populated through their worldwide channel of telephone and junk mail marketers.

This item is junk!

Jul 4, 2015 | | Moss Landing, CA

I bought one unit and took over six weeks to arrive and when I tried it on, the stitching tore from the Velcro making it impossible to use. They would give me a replacement after I would send it back or any credit for a new one. Don't bother with this junk you buy on TV, it's imported by some marketing stooge that has no intentions of making it right with you.

Stay away from this company

Jan 4, 2015 | | Houston, TX

Unfortunately, I had a very bad experience with this company. I placed my order on September and waited and waited for more than two months. I finally received a card by mail saying that my order has been canceled without telling the reason. After I call the company asking about the reasons of canceling my order, the guy told me that he doesn't know anything and I asked him if the item might be out of stock but he said that it is available so I still don't know why they canceled my order?

First, I need to know why it takes around six weeks for delivery? The Company is located in California and if my purchase was from China, it would not take more than 10 business days to deliver. I think that the company is a scam and there is no item called royal posture. Stay away people!


1 2 3


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products