2138 Reviews for Prebiothrive - Page 4

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 195


Horrible bowels

Sep 26, 2018 | | Ohio

Well, it works, it helps you lose weight but the issue is everytime I eat, I have to run straight to the bathroom. It is ugly, but I guess it is supposed to, I don't know. The blood in my stool is suddenly an issue too, and when I called they claimed it couldn't be their product.

Hard to take

Sep 12, 2018 | | Santa Barbara, CA

I just received my first shipment the other day, and I immediately opened it and tried mixing it which did not work with cold water. The next morning I tried room temperature water and it still not mix well. Some was sitting in the bottom of the glass. Not sure how people take this product. I will give a little more of a try but so far, I'm not happy about the way it mixes or tastes. I am not able to know if the product is effective or not.

Not a fan!

Aug 24, 2018 | | Miami, FL

It is hard to take something that tastes like this. It wouldn’t dissolve well. It is gritty and has blobs of it in the bottom of the glass. It tasted bad and made me feel physically ill. I tried to take it for a while, but it just wasn’t worth the side effects for me but I guess it has really helped some people. I just couldn’t take the product. I was fortunate enough to get most of my money back.

Two days, and I definetly can tell a big difference!

Jul 22, 2018 | | Hot West, Texas

I am a retired 65-year-old wife, mom, and grandmother! I've had colon issues since 2004, I went in for a colonoscopy and my colon ruptured. Thank goodness the hospital was on the same block as the gastroenterologist, I left the doctors office and was rushed to the hospital. I underwent emergency surgery, and the surgeon had to remove 18 inches of my colon. I spent almost a month in the hospital and was sent home with a temporary ileostomy. Three months later, I went back in for surgery to reconnect my bowels!

Since then I've done a lot of research and came across Jordan Ruben, he wrote "The Maker's Diet." What he talked about in his book and his personal story of how his college junk food diet almost killed him described, pretty much how I felt so I cut out a lot of foods from the diet and basically ate everything organic! Recently, I had a colonoscopy and my doctor recommended to take Align and gave me samples of it he told me to come back in 10 years! The align has helped, then I came across Dr. Gundry's video, listened to it and decided to give his Prebiothrive a try!

I am on my second day, some pros: I have a lot more energy and was able to do a lot of walking, site-seeing yesterday than I haven't done in a long time, I feel better, and my husband says that I have a better attitude!

I lost 25 lbs in 5 weeks.

Jun 5, 2018 | | Sandown, NH

It's an excellent product. I stopped eating bread pasta and potatoes. I was 225 lbs, and now I'm 195lbs. I feel great, and also my sugar cravings are gone. My wife also started taking it daily.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.

May 31, 2018 | | PA

I had an issue with the product, I returned the full container and I was given a runaround and never received my refund. I am still waiting for he credit as promised. I have the tracking information, etc. I went through three different people to get the refund.

Prebiothrive was very detrimental to my health and my pocket.

May 22, 2018 | | East Sussex, UK

The review below was submitted to the Gundry MD website, for their product Prebiothrive on 27/04/18. I gave a rating of 2-stars. The review has not been published on their website, I have had no contact with them since, and indeed you will see that there aren't any 1 or 2-star reviews for the product. I find this suspicious.

Please be warned that if you are buying this product from outside the U.S. and need to return it for a refund, you will still have to incur all the postage costs and customs fees involved. This worked out very expensive for me, hence, the quote "This 90-Day Complete-Money-Back-Guarantee allows you to try Gundry MD Prebiothrive with zero risks involved." is not entirely true, since it is only complete for the product itself, and there are indeed both cost and health risks involved.

My original payment for 6 tubs $208.95 (inc postage), converted to £157.31. I then incurred £75.40 customs charges (I live in the UK) and £50.11 to post the tubs back to get my refund. So, the total cost was £282.82. I received a refund of $199 which converted to £135.73, so made a total loss of £147.09. To their credit, Gundry MD did stand by their 90-day money back guarantee for the product, without any quibble.

I am aware that Prebiothrive has had fantastic results for many people; this is one of the reasons I decided to try the product. I started to take the Prebiothrive on 01/02/18 and took it for the full 30 days. Unfortunately, I did not see any improvement, however, I did have a worsening of already existing symptoms, and a re-emergence of other symptoms that I’d previously cured.

I have M.E. and a number of various conditions, and have spent many years working hard on my health and have seen improvements in some areas. I have been eating only organic for 5 years, was in the past on an anti-candida diet for 6 years, and for the last 2 years have been on a paleo diet. I was hoping that the Prebiothrive would help with my bloating, unfortunately, it didn’t. Instead, it made my asthma and perennial rhinitis much worse, I had episodes of acute and very severe IBS pain which I hadn’t had for many years, dizziness returned, which I also hadn’t had for many years, and my teeth became highly sensitive (again something I hadn’t had for years). After I finished the tub on 04/03/18, these symptoms stopped (or reduced back to the levels as before in the case of asthma and rhinitis). Hence, I was reluctant to continue taking the product, given the negative effects it had on me and no perceptible improvements.

When I received the tubs I was really surprised to see that Prebiothrive contained milk. This was not mentioned anywhere in the lengthy (and very repetitive) video presentation that I watched, however the other ingredients were mentioned. Why not mention the milk, especially given how many people don’t consume dairy? I am one of the those people. I hoped at the least that it would be organic milk, perhaps raw, and even goats; but the fact that no information was given about the milk didn’t bode well. Nevertheless, I thought I would trust Gundry MD and try the product anyway. Unfortunately, my high hopes for it did not translate into reality at all.

Auto-refill

May 21, 2018 | | Pennsylvania

My husband and I started using the product about a month ago. We ordered 6-month supply, and last week we received another shipment, an auto-shipment. I don't need a year's worth the product. I called customer service and they stated that was the policy when you became a member, I explained that that did not make any sense, the women could only answer that is our policy. So know it cost me $25.00+ to return the product I did not order.

The company gave me NO RETURN LABEL and NO REFUND ON MY RETURN SHIPPING CHARGES. I will not use this company again, not worth dealing with, and their customer service who answer like robots and are not helpful. In my opinion - this product is a scam.

Improved Digestion

May 15, 2018 | | Scarborough Ontario, Canada

Since l started using Prebiothrive, l noticed a big improvement in my digestion. I no longer have stomach aches after every meal, no more gas and no more bloating. l feel much better now. I have been using it for more than a month now.

I feel healthier

May 11, 2018 | | NC

I can tell my energy has improved, and I am getting ready to order more.

I love it!

May 8, 2018 | | Woodstock, MD

I finished a jar and I have noticed that my skin is softer, and I feel good knowing that I am getting enough fiber. I mix it with the Vital Reds, which I LOVE! Thank you for a terrific product. I am a personal trainer and it also gives me incredible energy!


1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 195


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products