2138 Reviews for Prebiothrive - Page 194

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 192 193 194 195


Excellent product

Aug 4, 2017 | | Virginia

It's a great product, keeps my daily routine normal.

A Great Experience

Aug 4, 2017 | | FL

I haven't been taking Prebiothrive for very long (about 10 days) but I can already tell a difference. I've had trouble with diarrhea type symptoms for quite awhile. I've also gone to the doctor to see what could be done and those measures helped but I was not where I wanted to be.

As you can imagine, I sure didn't want to do anything to make matters worse. I also take the Primal Plants and Vital Reds (I've been taking them for a couple of months and just added Prebiothrive). I mix everything together first thing in the morning to start my day. So far so good. Thank you for getting my life back.

Prebiothrive and Vital Reds

Aug 4, 2017 | | California

I like mixing them together. Need to be on them a little longer to give a better review. Love getting encouraging emails and information about health.

Review of Prebiothrive

Aug 4, 2017 | | Emigrant, Montana

It is easy to drink in the morning with the Reds. It settles my stomach and helps make bowel movements easier.

Not bloated anymore

Aug 3, 2017 | | NJ

With changing the way I eat by following the Plant Paradox and using Prebiothrive, I'm less bloated and have less of an upset stomach.

Try it, you will be the winner

Aug 3, 2017 | | US

We are getting close to the 90-day mark, we went up to Gold Claim and have been working it all summer. No power, no comforts, but we have stayed 93% percent with the program, no fresh veggies, and meat - chicken have been hard, but we go to town once a week (100 mile trip one way) so we enjoy what we can and when we can. Program and product is the best, not bad for people in 70's and getting a new start on life.

Prebiothrive

Aug 2, 2017 | | Cranston, RI

Had to adjust the intake to prevent stools being too soft and 'runny'. I don't really know how to accurately measure the results of using it, as I really don't feel any different. I am optimistic and hopeful that it is making a positive impact on my GI system based on Dr. Gundy's research.

Answering the question below is more that It is really not a preferred conversation to actually recommend this product to a friend. I have however recommended Vital Reds.

Excellent Product

Aug 2, 2017 | | Hilton Head Island, SC

I'm using a combination of the Prebiothrive, Primal Plants, and Vital Reds. After one month, I am feeling more energy and sleeping deeper.

Work in progress

Jul 31, 2017 | | Georgia

I bought the Vital Reds and the Prebiothrive. While I like both products, it has only been a month, and honestly, I have not noticed any differences. Perhaps you can give me suggestions?

Great product

Jul 31, 2017 | | Davidson, NC

I normally don't write reviews but this is the 1st probiotic that has ever worked for me. It works so great, I hope by writing this, it doesn't jinx me.

Digestive Relief

Jul 30, 2017 | | NV

This is the first product that has actually done great things for my digestive system. Too much coffee, stress and the occasional junk food had taken it's toll on my 61 year old body. Prebiothrive has improved my digestive comfort level and has been a positive factor in my workout recovery time. I feel less toxic and enjoy better joint comfort as well, which is helping me push heavier weights at the gym.


1 ... 192 193 194 195


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products