137 Reviews for Personal Pedi - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 13


Piece of junk.

Feb 28, 2018 | | KS

I used it three times, and now it won't work anymore even with new batteries.

WASTE OF MONEY! You get what you pay for.

Feb 26, 2018 | | Mesa, AZ

It worked relatively decent the first time but that's all. I take out the batteries and put it back to use the next time but the batteries don't last more than 10-15 minutes. There's no way it's rotating 1800 rpm! I barely touch the skin and it stops. I even tried a touch-up two days after a professional pedicure and it was useless.

Looks are deceiving

Feb 6, 2018 | | Peoria, AZ

The first time using the Personal Pedi by Laurant was wonderful! It took the dead skin off my heels without hurting. The second time I went to use the Pedi, one of the wheels inside broke. Customer service people don't understand English, so that was a waste of time.

Does the job!

Dec 30, 2017 | | Texas

Works great! The only disappointment is that I am unable to find replacement rollers.

I bought a defective device.

Dec 4, 2017 | | Ohio

I bought a personal pedi from Walmart a year ago and not once has it operated. I believe it to be defective. It's been in my drawer and I have tried to use it twice but it won't come on, even with switching out the batteries. I'm upset because it's been over a year and I don't have my receipt to return it. It is still unused. How can I get my money back, or a replacement that actually works, even though it has been over a year?

Poorly made

Oct 15, 2017 | | Courtenay, BC Canada

I bought my Personal Pedi at Walmart. It worked fine until I had to change the batteries. The plastic gear broke off when the top was turned to open the battery compartment. So now the thing won't work at all, I have wasted my money. I will buy another brand next time.

Don’t waste your money

Oct 13, 2017 | | London

I bought mine a month ago and never used it. Today I finally decided to take it out. Worked great but then stopped. The batteries were hot and so I left them out. But new ones in and now it won’t even turn on.

Never turned on - with new batteries!

Oct 5, 2017 | | Phoenix, AZ

Well, I just got back a little while ago from Walmart, put the batteries in, and it wouldn't turn on. I even reversed the batteries just to make sure (but I knew I had it right the first time) and it would not turn on. This is not a good sign. DON'T BUY. Now I've gotta run back over there and return it. I think I'll just get the little silver one for $2.

I don't understand the complaints. I LOVE mine.

Sep 16, 2017 | | Sacramento, CA

I have had my Personal Pedi for easily over a year, maybe even 2 and I use it. I have one foot that is a bit out of alignment shall we say and needs a lot of attention where calluses are concerned. I wear flip flops or birki's a lot or am barefoot so my heels are often in need of help. My Personal Pedi has never let me down. I have had to replace batteries a couple times and am now looking for replacement rollers, so I don't understand where it falls short.

Price? Easy, don't buy it off the TV, it's on Amazon, eBay, Walmart. I don't know what other people's expectations were, but I love mine, gets the job done.

Works great

Sep 12, 2017 | | Kansas City

Works on my tough skin on my feet. I have never had any problems. It does go through batteries but even then it is not an issue.

Not worth the money

Aug 29, 2017 | | NM

Used the product a couple of times. Put it away, removing the batteries first. After about a year I tried to use it again. It did not work at all. Put in new batteries, still nothing. Threw it in the garbage.


1 2 3 4 ... 13


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products