32 Reviews for Perfect Cooker - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3


Perfect Cooker

Mar 5, 2018 | | Pennsylvania

I purchased 12 of these. I lovee them. My kids love them. My friends and family love them. If you have a problem with them, take them back. I have made their recipes and my own. The cakes take a bit longer. I LOVE mine. I had it for a year now. I use it just about daily. I am dieting and it helps. I have not just bought one, I have bought a lot and gave them out as gifts. Everybody loves them. I always have an extra on hand and I always wind up giving it away. Best buy ever.

Piece of crap.

Feb 16, 2018 | | Oregon

I received this as a gift, I used it three times before it quit working. I called customer service and they wanted me to mail it back to them, and charge me about $10 to repair. The cooker is not worth that amount in my opinion.

Best little cooker ever

Feb 7, 2018 | | Charlottetown, PEI

I have used my Perfect Cooker a lot of times and loved it. I am by myself and love the meatloaf, beef stew and rice. Thanks! Well done.

Not So Perfect.

Jan 4, 2018 | | Vallejo, CA

I bought two of these in November from QVC (5 cup models). One of them never even heated up enough to cook anything. The other one was good for two times and then just stopped cooking food also. I am really disappointed and I am returning them. I purchased a second 6-cup rice cooker as a replacement. I like to cook pasta and heat vegetables in them.

Does not work after 3 uses

Sep 30, 2017 | | Henderson, Nevada

Ordered Air Fryer XL and paid a good price. One of the "free gifts" was a perfect cooker three quart. Only started to use it after several months from the day it arrived. Love the XL Air Fryer and used that many times; however, after 3 times using the rice cooker it no longer works. Called customer service and unfortunately, my call was answered by someone who could care less. Wanted $14.99 in a check along with imperfect cooker. A new one does not cost much more. Very unhappy customer.

Perfect Cooker problem

Aug 13, 2017 | | Queensland

Sending back because the first time I used to cook a stew, steam blew threw the switch button as well as the steam hole on top. The next day excess moisture dripped out from the bottom of the unit. This may be a faulty unit so trying another. Have heard of one exploding and causing serious burns. It is not a quality product, the pot is tinny and thin, first use left a heat stain on the bottom.

Worked only one time

Aug 3, 2017 | | Holmdel, NJ

Not perfect at all. Worked the first time I used it. The second time it wouldn't switch to cook. Now I have to bring it back to the store. What a waste of my time. Do not purchase. This product is horrible. Can't believe it's called Perfect Cooker. Very frustrating!

Perfect Rip Off

Jul 23, 2017 | | Ohio

The only thing this is ok for is rice and it's not even good at that. I just tried the lava brownie recipe - cooked it 5x and still was unable to flip it like the recipe said. Nothing ever cooks like they say it does. The rice always bubbles out of the top of the lid. Save your money.

Rice Cooker

Jul 4, 2017 | | California

Really can't review this product because it has no recipe book or instructions.

Very useful

Jun 28, 2017 | | Grimsby

Found the stew cooked perfect, just the right size portion for 1 person. Have done stew, shepherds pie, and egg muffin. Also experimented with a chicken curry, just wish it had more recipes with it. They all came out just right and cooked for the time specified.

Love it - sorry folks

Jun 9, 2017 | | OH

Received as a gift. We love our Perfect Cooker and use it almost every day. Plan to buy one for my mom and a 5 cup for ourselves. We've cooked potatoes, chicken, fresh veggies, hard "boiled" eggs and many other items. Never an issue.


1 2 3


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products