22 Reviews for Ped Egg Power - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2


Mine works fine

Nov 3, 2015 | | Brooklyn, NY

I had rough skin on my feet and dry skin, however using the Ped Egg Power has made my feet smoother. I also used it to trim my toe nails. If you use it continuously it should clear up the thick callus on your feet but maybe you should see a foot doctor. 

This works great, espicially with good batteries

Sep 7, 2015 | | Akron, OH

I have had mine since Jan 2015. I love mine. I have read the reviews and do not agree with them. Mine works great. You have to push pretty hard for it to stop unless the batteries are running low. I am going to buy my daughter in laws one. Yes, I would recommend it. Maybe I just got an exceptional one. Thank you!

A beauty product, not power tool.

Sep 4, 2015 | | Buffalo NY

I have used this product. It works well for a beauty product. With gentle pressure it removes the dead skin on my feet. If the folks who gave it 1 start wants something more powerful, get a power sander.

Rubbish, waste of money

Aug 2, 2015 | | Uk

Waste of money, very flimsy and looks like it could fall a part at any time. Doesn't rotate when the slightest bit of pressure is applied.

The Ped Egg Power is USELESS!

Jul 15, 2015 | | Virginia

I just bought The Ped Egg Power, so I was looking forward to using it before I head out to the beach. What a disappointment. I put new batteries in it, put it to my foot and it stops rotating, pull it away and it continues rotating, put it to my foot and it stops. My point -- NO amount of pressure can be added to this device. Just how is someone suppose to remove their calluses if you can't apply any pressure on it? I will be taking this back and I guess I will stick to the manual devices. This product sucks.

Not worth it

Jun 18, 2015 | | PA

Definitely not worth it. Just bought it yesterday and going to return it after several uses. It hardly gives any power and does NOT live up to all the hype in the least bit. Extremely disappointing. These people giving positive reviews probably work for the company.

It Does Work Up To A Point

May 7, 2015 | | Western Pennsylvania

I have the original Ped Egg, and while it worked fine, there was too much work involved after to smooth the skin completely, because let's face it, the original Ped Egg is a mini cheese grater! I bought the Ped Egg power with higher hopes. I wasn't completely disappointed with it. While it soothed the rough edges on my heels, it didn't do anything for the thick callous build up I always have. So what I did was revert to the old way I used to to (scraping with a blade, yes, I know it's a no-no, but the skin is that thick!). To my surprise, I didn't scrape off as much skin as I expected, so I guess it does work to a certain extent on its own. The batteries can be changed, but the motor could be stronger. I have calluses on my pinky toes that have just about disappeared because of this product. My only suggestion it to have more that 2 heads available. I think that if I had a roller head with a more coarse texture than the blue one, I wouldn't have had to resort to my regular method of trying to make my feet look human.

Telebrands, hell that says it all - JUNK!

Apr 12, 2015 | | Okemah OK

I bought the original egg, worked pretty good. This Power Egg, that is what it does not have, power. As I did not buy it online or by phone at least I didn't have to pay for the outlandish processing and handling, or get the second one for free just pay the process and handling fees (which by the way costs as much as 10 of these pieces of junk are worth). If I had went online and read some reviews I would not have bought the damn thing.

Useless product and a waste of money.

Mar 21, 2015 | | Rockaway Beach, NY

The Ped Egg Power is useless. Don't waste your money. As soon as you press it very lightly to calluses the rotary tool stops because it has a weak motor. I would never recommend this to anyone.

Works Great!

Feb 11, 2015 | | United States

I bought mine 2 weeks ago at my local Walmart for $35.00. It works great and I love it. I have very dry skin on my feet and it has kept my feet nice and smooth after using it every 3 to 4 days. I will say it does make a dead skin powder mess so you should have a small trash can to hold your foot over or use it somewhere easy to clean up. Also it uses 2 AA batteries, I have used mine 5 times now at about 10 minutes per foot and it still runs as great as when I first put the batteries in it.

Love the Pedi Egg Power!

Jan 10, 2015 | | United States

I just got it and love the Pedi Egg Power. Easy to use and gets the job done. It uses 2 double AA batteries. I'm totally pleased with this product.


1 2


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products