582 Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 53

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 51 52 53


Overall good

Dec 15, 2018 | | New York City, NY

I think this product is helping me but it’s hard to tell how much since I use it in conjunction with other products from them. I think my rating is a fair representation of my experience with the product.

Helps my digestion!

Dec 15, 2018 | | Fort Wayne, IN

I find that since I've been taking BIO X4, I haven't had as much abdominal cramping after eating food that I'm sensitive to. I still have to watch what I eat but the BIO X4 has helped with fewer digestion problems. I have to be on probiotics all my life and the pill seems to be enough for me. I was taking too many probiotics and didn't know which ones were the best. After watching the video on the correct amount and taking the best kind, I immediately ordered BIO X4. I've not had any colds this winter since starting the pills. The only problem I have is remembering to take the pill five minutes prior to eating. I recommend to anyone with digestive problems.

Nucific BIOX4

Dec 15, 2018 | | Texas

The product seems to be working, but I have not experienced any weight loss. I was hoping that would be an asset I could count on.

I've lost weight

Dec 16, 2018 | | Fargo, ND

So glad I have lost some weight! I can tell my waist is smaller!

Weight loss

Dec 18, 2018 | | California

I bought this product to help lose weight but it didn't help me lose the weight. However, it helped me with my IBS-D. It stabilized my bowel movements immediately. I would recommend this product not for weight loss but for digestive problems.

Like the Christmas music observation. Good thinking.

Dec 18, 2018 | | Colorado

Jury still out, but generally encouraging results.

Amazing product

Dec 19, 2018 |

I have more energy and I feel lighter as well. I feel like I can take on the world. I also go to the bathroom on a regular basis, which is a blessing.

Improvement immediately

Dec 19, 2018 | | Colorado

I’m on my second bottle and my belly fat is almost completely gone. My digestion has improved and my clothes fit better than ever.

Don't feel as hungry like I use to

Dec 19, 2018 | | New York

BIO X4 is the best thing I have ever taken, it gives me lots of energy. I feel great and energetic.

Feeling great and more energy!

Dec 20, 2018 | | Erlanger, KY

I only ordered one bottle, just to try. Now I’m about halfway through and I will be ordering more! I lost 5 lbs the first week without changing a thing.


1 ... 51 52 53


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products