582 Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 52

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 50 51 52 53


Never received!

May 23, 2017 | | Irving, Texas

I ordered this on 3/27/2017. I paid for it and I never received it. I am going to turn the info to my bank, and let them retrieve my money back from them.

This is fake

May 24, 2017 | | Mishawaka, Indiana

This stuff didn't work at all for me! I bought 3 bottles and took 2 pills 3 times a day and never felt any different. What a waste of my money.

This product did not help

Jul 8, 2017 | | Hartsdale, NY

This product did not help me lose any weight at all. And the return policy is ridiculous, you have to return empty bottle in order to be credited which I was not told at the time of purchase. Do not buy this product it is a sham product, does not work. Terrible return policy.

Untruthful

Aug 2, 2017 | | Virginia

They tell you that they ship overnight in their ads. Big lie. It takes up to 9 days. This company starts you out with exaggerations. No wonder they are getting slammed in their reviews. They lack integrity.

Do Not Purchase

Sep 19, 2017 | | California

Do not purchase this product. I have been taking it for months and have not lost any weight. Then the salespeople keep calling you over and over and over again. Even after you talk to them and you tell them you do not want to be called again, they keep calling.

Have not lost weight

Oct 20, 2017 | | Dublin, California

I'm upset because you overcharged me, I bought three bottles and you charged me first $63.42 then $108.96, $103.00, and $112.00 a total of $377.53. Now explain that to me because that's not what I agreed to pay. I still want to give your product a try but not for that amount. Charge me the correct amount.

Thank you, Clare Lunsford.

So far I would not recommend d this to anyone.

Did not help me.

Oct 23, 2017 | | Newton, MA

I tried using it to reduce gas from eating various foods. It did not help me at all.

It causes headaches and they won't respond.

Nov 8, 2017 | | Kansas

My son and I both tried Nucific BIO X4 and it caused both of us to have headaches. I emailed the company and they responded with an automatic email saying that someone would get back with me. I waited a few days but no one contacted me. I emailed again, requesting a refund and I haven't heard from anyone. They keep sending propaganda emails but that's it. I regret that I purchased two bottles and I regret that I didn't research it better.

Great changes.

Dec 1, 2017 | | Ohio

So far this winter I have not had any cold symptoms, I have regular bowel movements and more energy. As a truck driver, thumbs up!

BIO X4 Review

Dec 20, 2017 | | St Augustine, FL

I have had excellent results. My digestive health has improved and there are no surprises. I feel good every day which is wonderful. I do not seem to be hungry all the time. I eat and feel full. Just knowing that my stomach and intestinal tract are happy, makes me happy.

Great product.

Dec 26, 2017 | | Mooresville, IN

I started using BIO X4 in July, along with diet and exercise. I have lost 64 pounds. This product has changed my entire relationship with food. I no longer have cravings for sugar and sweets (my biggest food addiction). I feel like I will be able to maintain my weight loss unlike other times when I gained it back. I recommend this product to friends and family. Thank you so much for this great product.


1 ... 50 51 52 53


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products