582 Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 51

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 49 50 51 52 53


Not what it claims to be!

Dec 8, 2016 | | Columbia Falls, Montana

I'm on the first bottle pressing through! I have headaches, nausea, bloating, gas; I have it all! No weight loss, and now my low back pain is off the charts! Can't sleep sit or stand and I am in constant pain!!!

Video vs. product

Dec 31, 2016 | | Florida

The video said there should be 10 unique strains of probiotics and (I think) 10 billion probiotics per serving. Well, the pill has 5 unique probiotics and only 4 billion. Seems if their pill doesn't live up to their own minimum why buy it?

Dishonest presentation

Jan 1, 2017 | | South Carolina

I watched the video via Facebook and was impressed with the presentation and with the knowledge of "Dr. Lee". It sounded so good I wanted to share it with my wife, however after copying the link and forwarding it my wife, I've noticed it was the same video but with a different narrator/voice introducing herself as "Dr. Lee" and trust me her accent didn't match the profile picture shown next to "Dr. Lee". On that basis alone I felt misled. If they are not honest with the presentation, I can't trust them with the pill.

Blatantly ignored.

Jan 22, 2017 | | Alsip, Illinois

While the video of what Bio X4 can do for you is nice, Nucific's customer service is by far the worst I've seen. I emailed them over a week ago about additional charges on my order and I have been ignored, although they were quick to take my money and ship BIO X4. If you have and questions/problems for their support team, just know what you're getting into first.

Costs a lot to return the product and takes nudging to get your return

Mar 4, 2017 | | California

I purchased this not so much for the weight loss but for the other active ingredients. However, I had a reaction to something in the formula so had to return the product. They advise you to return with some type of tracking for "your" protection and then say it will take 5-7 business days to process. Not true. I called on the 7th day as I had no word on refund and was told that that was the time frame they had to review to see if the product returned met the refund rules, and then they have another 3-5 days to refund to the method used to pay. They went on to say then that refund would take a few days to process beyond all the other steps. That's so funny because they can charge you on the spot for the product, give a full money back guarantee, then put you through the waiting game for the refund. Needless to say, I paid $18 to send back their product, they received it 12 days ago and I am still waiting. And I've called 3 times.

High Pressure Sales Tactics

Mar 8, 2017 | | Southern California

Like many others, I was intrigued after watching the video that was floating around Facebook, mainly because I personally have experienced many of the symptoms that they spoke of (bloating, loss of focus, fatigue, etc.). I was so intrigued that I followed the link to buy the product. You are first presented with three options. One bottle for $49, three bottles for $129 (their self-proclaimed most popular option), and six bottles for $240. I chose the three-bottle option. This is where it goes off the rails. After I chose the three-bottle option and click "continue", I'm subsequently presented with an additional five offers that all employ the use of high-pressure sales tactics.

The first offer is to buy an additional six bottles on top of my order for three bottles. By doing so, I can reduce the cost of each additional bottle by 32%. What they tell you on that page is "by placing large orders, it helps them reduce the costs for processing". However, later down the page, you see the statement "By declining, you understand you will never see this offer again!" Well, wait a second. If the larger orders help you to reduce costs, why in the world would you never offer it to me again? The option to choose the offer is easy to find because it is highlighted with a button. However, the option to decline isn't as easy to find because it is not highlighted in the same fashion. That said, I found the link to decline, only to be presented with another offer similar to the last one. Only this time they were offering me the opportunity to add three additional bottles to my original order. By doing so, I could reduce my costs for each additional bottle by 23% and only $108 would be added to my total cost. But wait....$129 + $108 = $237. On the first page, they were offering me six bottles for $240. So technically this is only a savings of $3. Not only that, $108 divided by $129 is only a difference of 16.3%, not 23% like they claim.

My advice? Steer clear of this company and their products. There are too many scam artists out there trying to take advantage of people who just want to feel better. It's terrible because many folks are desperate and I think Nucific is in the business of taking advantage of desperation. That is only my opinion though.

No Shelf Life

Mar 11, 2017 | | New York, NY

This is a great product initially but after some time the pills definitely lost potency. I would recommend not buying more than three bottles at a time, because I bought 9 bottles - used 3 and threw the other 6 out because they did not work at all. When I called to ask to just have new bottles sent to me for the ones that lost potency (i.e. I was not asking for my money back) they told me that they would not do that so I wasted my money on a product that expires sooner than marketed. Also the customer service woman made the impression that I did something wrong, not their product. I think this is a great product, I had great result the first 3 months. I just thought future consumers should be aware there's a limited shelf life.

Do not waste your money

Apr 13, 2017 | | Florida

I bought 6 bottles of BIO X4, I'm almost done with the third bottle and still waiting to see results. I hope these people with their fantastic reviews really had good result from this product.

Absolutely waste of money!

Probably Sawdust

Apr 15, 2017 | | Lexington, KY

This product has no value whatsoever. At least it did not kill me. Where is that refund? Call me again to buy more!

Did not work for us

May 2, 2017 | | HI

My husband and I bought the 3 bottle pack and after a month of using them, I feel that instead of losing weight, we gained weight. Ugh! I also notice more body fat around my waist and hip area. I have always had an exercise regimen and I kept doing it, but I did not lose any weight with the combination of exercise and BIO X4. I want my money back, please!

Poor service and courtesy

May 15, 2017 | | England

I am 63 and listened to all of the doctor's information and was very excited to try this product, unfortunately I was unable to take advantage of the generous savings when you order more than 1 bottle as I am on a very low income. However the product itself was £40.87, I later received a letter from Parcelforce stating that they would return my item in 20 days if I did not pay a further £23.88 customs charge.

I immediately contacted Nucific who began by thanking me for my order and asking me if I was having a great day, they then told me they would not pay the fee, as it was my responsibility, they referred me to the Royalmail website which confirmed this. I was really worried then so asked if they could show me where on the webpage there was confirmation this could happen and they did not even have the courtesy to respond.

This indicates to me that they have no concern for me, the customer, who had to pay over half the price again in customs charges I was unaware I had a responsibility for until after the event.


1 ... 49 50 51 52 53


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products