582 Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 53


Loving the results!

May 2, 2017 | | Las Vegas, Nevada

I started taking this 2 weeks ago and I really feel the difference. For one I have lost 10 lbs, and my stomach doesn't feel bloated after eating anymore. I am also eating very clean so that might be helping too. I usually don't take any type of supplements but since it has probiotics in it I gave it a try. At first, I was skeptical because it listed green tea, I thought it would make me jittery or nervous because of caffeine, but it has not been an issue so far. With energy, I have not noticed a huge difference.

Informative video but I found the check out process lacking.

Jan 12, 2017 | | Monroe, NC

During check out, I was annoyed by the number of times that I was asked to upgrade my order. After the order was completed, I was not able to get a confirmation number for my order.

Just started taking it

Jan 16, 2017 | | Southern CA

I think it might be a mood enhancer as I feel great, and so does my gut, but it makes me really dizzy, so I am going to go down to once a day. If I still get dizzy I will return it. Mind you, I never get dizzy but when I bent down to tie my shoe this morning I felt like I was drunk. It went away but then happened a little later for a minute or two. I don't think anyone should take this more than once a day, and probably maybe only a few times a week. It does do well as an appetite suppressant, but then drinking 2 cups of water before each meal without the pill, may do the same thing.

Highly Recommend

Jul 19, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV

At first I did not believe this, but my doctor of many years ago told me I was lacking amylase etc, and my digestion and metabolism was poor to fair. BIO X4 is more than a probiotic, and I never expected instant weight loss, but it did help me break that plateau and I'm eating less, smaller portions and I feel more energetic. Something is working. I'm not as hungry either.

Excellent results

May 5, 2017 | | Mississippi

I am taking 2 capsules with 8 ounces of water before each meal and have successfully lost 25 pounds in 4 months.

Not what it claims to be!

Dec 8, 2016 | | Columbia Falls, Montana

I'm on the first bottle pressing through! I have headaches, nausea, bloating, gas; I have it all! No weight loss, and now my low back pain is off the charts! Can't sleep sit or stand and I am in constant pain!!!

Becoming more of a believer.

Apr 25, 2017 | | Arlington, TX

When I first started using BIO X4, I had previously, a few days before, started a small diet cutting back on portions and I've always had an exercise program. Because the BIO X4 works slowly, I didn't know if my weight loss was really due to what I was doing or the BIO X4.

After a month-and-a-half, I started feeling the BIO X4 breaking down my food after I ate, causing me to not feel bloated anymore, and keeping me more regular than I have been. I'm at the point now where I feel if I stopped using it, I would be able to tell, and I can't afford not to take it at this point. I'm still looking for more of a confirmation that this is working for me. At this point, I think it is, but I want to know that it is, so I'm getting ready to order some more.

My first order was three bottles. What I'm realizing now is I can eat things that are not on my diet and not really be worried about it because the BIO X4 will do what it says it does, in breaking down the fat so that I don't store it. That's amazing and that is really why I want to keep using it.

One of the things that I appreciate is the fact that after I ordered my BIO X4 I, constantly got emails from Dr. Lee telling me how to use the BIO X4 and how it would work better for me, and it seems like she was very sincere, and honest. I appreciate that because I have used the information and is working for me.

Never received!

May 23, 2017 | | Irving, Texas

I ordered this on 3/27/2017. I paid for it and I never received it. I am going to turn the info to my bank, and let them retrieve my money back from them.

Nucific is a RIPOFF! No product received and no refund!

Jun 11, 2018 | | TX

Do not buy Nucific! I ordered the product for $53.95 on 05/16/2018, and I've been waiting over two and a half weeks and never received the product. I called twice and emailed them, and they told me they would forward my information to customer service center. I had to call again a week later and they told me they would rush the order and I’d receive an email with tracking, which I never received the email or package. I called on 06/05/2018 and told them I want a full refund. Today, 06/11/2018 there is still no refund! I reported them to the BBB as well. Buyer beware! Do not purchase anything from them!

Warning of side effects.

Aug 8, 2018 | | Charleston, SC

I received this product from a friend who purchased it for his digestion after giving him some supplements. I am writing this because initially I had symptoms but did not see how they could be caused by the probiotic, after reading other people's reviews I feel that these symptoms serve as a warning to others.

First, the supplement has an herb used for weightless in it that prevents absorption of fat. I recommend researching this, and a diet pill (now banned) used to do the same thing. It is one thing to want to be thin; it is quite another if you are willing to compromise your health and harm your body, potentially irreversibly, to get there. I also do not think fats are the major cause of weight in the western world, and inhibiting fat absorption leaves a person presumably just absorbing carbohydrates. I experienced that as wild blood swings, dull tension-type headaches, which I never get and presume were hypoglycemic. I had diarrhea multiple times per hour, steatorrhea a fatty, smelly, greasy stools, in spite of not eating tons of fat. I had nausea from any form of cardiovascular exercise, and heat causes me to unable to complete yoga class, which I go to in the mornings, as part of my routine. I also got itching and biting sensation on the skin. I was extremely fatigued, which I presume is more of a detrimental effect on my liver and organs from experience.

I had poor sleep and feeling unrested after sleeping, and I had an extremely low mood, which is, and has been proven to be a direct consequence of gut health. I would like to first point out that the "herb" that is supposed to aid in weight loss may contain heavy metals and has been shown to inhibit thirst, which in my opinion is a recipe of disaster in the summer heat. It is not at all a mechanism for weight loss unless the only thing a person is able to drink is alcohol or sugary fruit syrup. I did have some appetite loss, but that's because I literally felt as though I am recovering from a 48-hour illness and have been too nauseous to eat for a large portion of the day. Anyway, that's my experience and warning about the product.

Great product

Aug 7, 2017 | | Bend, Oregon

I have been using Nucific for a couple months now and have noticed a huge difference. I struggle with IBS and severe bloating and stomach cramping and since taking this product my stomach is not bloated and I feel so much better in the morning and throughout the day. I have definitely lost some weight which I'm not trying to but it definitely suppresses the appetite. So far so good.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 53


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products