582 Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 53


Promising for weight loss

Mar 22, 2017 | | Bath Maine

Good results until commencing treatment for Cancer and Oncologist recommended stopping usage for now. Did not need to loose more weight.

True to the promises, it works.

Mar 22, 2017 | | TX

Energy level is coming up, gradually, which is good. I don't hate going to the bathroom anymore, which is good. No more cramping which is great. Think all the above should speak for itself.

Found the one.

Mar 22, 2017 | | Norristown, PA

This product is all that it says it is and I am happy that I took the chance. Please believe me, I have tried so many different products and this works.

I have energy and I have lost pounds

Mar 23, 2017 | | Maryville, MO

This product will give you energy if you are tired all the time. It also helps keep your weight in control. Suppresses your appetite. I love it.

Achieved excellent, sustainable results

Mar 24, 2017 | | Salt Lake City, UT

I'm 5'3", and as a petite person, I was unhappy and uncomfortable with an expanding waistline over the years. I was ready for a change and have always been very skeptical about pills and fad diets to achieve weight loss. My bigger goal was to improve overall digestion as I've found that with age, my body wasn't processing foods the same way. I would experience a lot of bloating and gas. So after watching Dr. Amy's video on BIO X4, I decided to order it and use it while at the same time doing the Whole30 program, where processed foods, added sugar, and alcohol were eliminated from my diet for at least 30 days. I also work out now at least 4 days a week for 30-45 minutes (a variety of cardio, yoga, and resistance training). After 30 days, I could tell my digestion had improved, no gas and less bloating. I was more toned from the exercise. I didn't snack between meals anymore. I didn't have junk food cravings and had more energy. As a bonus, I lost 12 pounds and two dress sizes. I can wear clothes I haven't been able to wear in the last 3-4 years. I'm continuing to take BIO X4 along with eating whole foods and exercising because I want to continue to get stronger, and I love what I'm seeing in the mirror. I love BIO X4!

Great product

Mar 24, 2017 | | Missouri

This product helped me become regulated after Chemo treatments.

Works for Me

Mar 24, 2017 | | Texas

I was experiencing digestive issues and had started eating low carb along with moderate exercise. After adding the BIO X4 for a few weeks, my digestion is better and I keep losing 2 to 3 pounds per week without any other changes to my lifestyle. I have energy, but no jittery side effects. The combination of lowering carb intake and 2 BIO X4 pills before each meal are really working for me.

Review

Mar 25, 2017 | | Safford,AZ

BIO X4 is great and easy to use. I look good, feel great, have energy and get going.

Best probiotic

Mar 26, 2017 | | Purcell, OK

I've taken many probiotics in the past and could never tell a difference. BIO X4 has been a deal changer. After gallbladder removal, I had many issues with digestion but BIO X4 has erased all of that. No issues at all!

Digestive issue from radiation therapy and chemo therapy

Mar 26, 2017 | | NM

I had cancer a while back that left me with some issues with my digestive tract. Over the counter probiotics gassed me up but did little else to help my issue. Doctors couldn't really give me any answers. I came across this product and watched the video. Everything Dr. Amy said made so much sense to me, I figured why not, I have taken it for 60 days now and all I can say it "It Works" as promised. Not only does it help maintain a healthy weight, it helps me digest more normally. My digestive tract may never completely repair, but doing this program is easy and it works. I definitely would recommend it for whatever health issues you may be suffering from.

Feeling much better on BIO X4

Mar 26, 2017 | | Arizona

BIO X4 has been a wonderful experience. I was having intestinal discomfort and multiple health issues. Dr. Lee, your description of BIO X4 seemed like a great answer. When I first ordered it, weight loss was not one of my primary concerns, it was more my general health issues. Once I tried your product, I was more than pleasantly surprised at the result. I felt better soon after starting to take the BIO X4. Now I feel great. My sleeping has improved, my pain situation is much less and intestinal issues are minimal. I am also 6 years in remission of non-Hodgkin lymphoma and attributed a lot of my discomfort to chemo treatments. The BIO X4 has helped me a lot and I would recommend anyone to try it.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 53


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products