582 Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 53


It has worked well for me

Dec 20, 2018 | | Palm Springs, CA

I have fought irritable bowel syndrome for years, and diarrhea, due to my lactose intolerance problems. It probably took me a few months of taking BIO X4 regularly before all of these problems cleared up. Occasionally, if I am really bad about eating properly, then I may have a few problems, but they are short lived.

Feeling great and more energy!

Dec 20, 2018 | | Erlanger, KY

I only ordered one bottle, just to try. Now I’m about halfway through and I will be ordering more! I lost 5 lbs the first week without changing a thing.

Great product

Dec 20, 2018 | | Reno, NV

I love this little pill, it has made me feel so much better, no bloating and gas. And it’s easy to take!

At last, there is help for my digestion

Dec 19, 2018 | | Last Vegas, NV

I've tried so many products for my digestion woes, finally something that kicks that yukky reflux feeling. I also keeps me regular.

Don't feel as hungry like I use to

Dec 19, 2018 | | New York

BIO X4 is the best thing I have ever taken, it gives me lots of energy. I feel great and energetic.

Improvement immediately

Dec 19, 2018 | | Colorado

I’m on my second bottle and my belly fat is almost completely gone. My digestion has improved and my clothes fit better than ever.

Amazing product

Dec 19, 2018 |

I have more energy and I feel lighter as well. I feel like I can take on the world. I also go to the bathroom on a regular basis, which is a blessing.

Like the Christmas music observation. Good thinking.

Dec 18, 2018 | | Colorado

Jury still out, but generally encouraging results.

Weight loss

Dec 18, 2018 | | California

I bought this product to help lose weight but it didn't help me lose the weight. However, it helped me with my IBS-D. It stabilized my bowel movements immediately. I would recommend this product not for weight loss but for digestive problems.

I am surprised

Dec 17, 2018 | | New Mexico

As with any advertisement, especially online, I was very skeptical but was willing to waste some money to prove it another weight loss scam. Well, I bought three more bottles! Just for "controlled experiment" reasons, the ONLY change in my diet was adding the BIO X4 (continued to eat the same foods in the same amounts). I have continued to lose weight slowly and expect my weight loss to continue to slow until I change my eating and exercise habits. BIO X4 has depleted my appetite for sure! That part works well. I also noticed I had a been through a cold and for the first time, I never touched any over-the-counter pain or symptom relievers! Easiest cold I have ever dealt with! Bottom line, this stuff is doing good things for me and I am going to continue to use it.

BIO X4 review

Dec 17, 2018 | | London

With slight dietary modifications and regular exercise, I've lost weight and feel great.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 53


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products