582 Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 53


nucific bio x4

Mar 17, 2017 | | Gardner, CO

I have been taking this product for about seven weeks twice a day, once after breakfast and once after supper. Have noticed a reduction in appetite between breakfast and supper. Also, have had less bloating and have noticed a reduction in belly fat in just seven weeks. I have definitely been regular every day and would absolutely recommend this product to other people. I am ready to order more.

Digestive Health

Mar 17, 2017 | | Fridley, MN

I can't say enough about the Digestive Enzyme Blend. No acid reflux, no digestive issues, just smooth sailing. I have not been on an eating program, but I am full and have lost some weight.

Outstanding product

Mar 18, 2017 | | Arizona

I have more energy, feel healthier. I love your recipes.

Customer review for BIO X4

Mar 18, 2017 | | Ohio

BIO X4 has significantly helped me with my digestive issues. I have been battling IBS for some time now. I have tried multiple products and nothing seemed to work. I started taking BIO X4 and my symptoms of gas, bloating, and constipation have significantly been reduced. I love the product and so does my GI tract!

Lost 18 pounds

Mar 19, 2017 | | Endeavor, PA

The product has helped me lose 18 pounds of mostly belly fat that I was unable to do before I started the product.

BIO X4 Feedback

Mar 19, 2017 | | Texas (TX)

I've been taking BIO-X4 approximately 8 weeks now. During this time, I've noticed my energy level has been elevated. Although I never began this supplement merely to lose weight, I've lost 12 lbs. on BIO X4. Not only does this weight loss support system work, but it promotes excellent health. I've even recommended this to my sister who purchased BIO X4 shortly after I did. I'd recommend this probiotic to anyone.

I thought my life was over

Mar 19, 2017 | | Newtown, CT

I have SIBO. BIO X4 helped me feel like I might make it. Had to stop taking it because of antibiotic treatment for SIBO (Xifaxin). The GI doc wanted me to use his recommended probiotic post antibiotic therapy. I definitely know the difference between the effects of BIO X4 vs the Perque he has me on. I still haven't gotten a return of the energy BIO X4 provided. My mood had dropped to depressed levels that BIO X4 had helped elevate. I am putting on weight. Not happy! Seeing GI doc this week and will ask to switch probiotic back to BIO X4, even if it means increased amount of pills to provide all the probiotics he wants me on. I would also like the link to Dr. Amy's selling pitch for the product that I watched a couple of months ago that sold me on BIO X4 (not for weight loss, but for my gut health). I would like to share that introduction to BIO X4 with others I know personally who are struggling with gut issues.

Smiling again

Mar 19, 2017 | | Montana

Smiling again! Within three days I found myself smiling. Just smiling. I guess serotonin is made in the gut. I have been at a stand still in loosing weight but I am still being careful with my diet. Cholesterol is down. I feel I am on the right track. I am on my second bottle. Thanks.

Love the product

Mar 20, 2017 | | Truckee, California

I have been taking BIO X4 for a couple of months now and along with a change in my diet, I have lost 20 pounds. It's been easy and I feel much more alert.

BIO X4 Review

Mar 21, 2017 | | Oakley, CA

I started taking BIO X4 to see if I could improve my overall digestion. For years I experienced problems with the consistency of my bowel movements. My doctor could not recommend anything other than a diet change. Nothing worked. My friends that are taking straight pro-biotics reported improvements in 'gut' health. After taking BIO X4 for about two weeks I had a scheduled colonoscopy. That cleaned me out for sure. All the bad stuff was gone. Then I resumed my BIO X4 three times a day. This time the improvements where immediate! The consistency of my bowels was perfect and regular. Now after two months on BIO X4 I can enjoy brief 'dietary excursions' outside of my normal diet and not worry about getting my weight back down. It seems like I now have control over my weight like never before. I am not overweight, but just conscious of my weight, keeping it well within what would be considered normal for my age and height. BIO X4 has allowed me to do this very easily.

I am a NC retiree and I use this product (BIOX4) on a daily basis.

Mar 21, 2017 | | Little River, SC

The most effective weight loss product I have ever tried (in conjunction with WKB-PLUS). I will continue using this product as long as it is sold. Please continue with the affordable prices (retirees need as many discounts as possible).


1 2 3 4 ... 53


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products