53 Reviews for Miracle Bamboo Pillow - Page 5

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 3 4 5


Like sleeping on a rock!

Jan 13, 2017 | | Ontario, Canada

I have neck problems so over the years I have purchased many different types of pillows. I recently purchased a bamboo pillow and I am extremely disappointed! The pillow starts out ok but as the night goes on the pillow turns hard! This is the most uncomfortable pillow I have ever slept on. I will go back to using a water pillow.

Bamboo Pillow doesn't stay cool as advertised

Feb 9, 2017 | | Madison, Alabama

The big issue I have with my Bamboo pillow is that it does not stay cool or help me to stay cool throughout the night. I am constantly having to turn it over during the night. On a positive note, it is thicker and is comfortable when I first get into bed at night. But, it does not say fluffy. I did wash my pillows and dried them in the dryer. It took them several days to dry completely. I did receive instructions saying this was okay to do.

The idea of it coming in a travel bag is ridiculous. I don't see how anyone could ever refold one for travel and put back in the small bag it came in. For the money I was charged for it, I would not recommend this to a friend. I have recently developed neck pain and wonder if this pillow is causing it.

Pain in neck

Feb 9, 2017 | | Texas

My boyfriend has given me a miracle in Dec 2016. I'm still getting crooks in my neck and still having numbness on one side of my body. Your pillow hasn't provided me any real comfort. This pillow is just another pillow I've bought and wasted money on. It doesn't provide any real comfort to back if I want to lounge on it to listen to TV.

Shard in the pillow.

Feb 11, 2018 |

So today I decided to open my bamboo pillow to resize it. I have owned this for a year now and found it very uncomfortable since it was too big. So I have only used a few times. When I opened it it was full of shredded crap. I let that go since I couldn't do anything about it. But to see a SHARD in the pile! That's just DANGEROUS!

Great pillow

Sep 2, 2017 | | Salisbury, MD

Love mine. It's kept its fullness wonderfully over the last year. I'm finally able to sleep on my stomach again if I choose. A pillow is a very personal choice but for me, this is the best I've ever slept on.

Stains were gross

Apr 22, 2018 | | Florida

I got the first two king pillows in, slept on them and we were not impressed but thought we would give it a try. I took off the cover to wash it and discovered brown/rust stains on one side of each pillow. I called and complained, and they sent two "new" king pillows. I took off the cover again, and both were stained even worse than the first two.

I had asked if before they sent the second pillows if someone could inspect it before sending. I was told that they are all in a warehouse "somewhere" and no one would inspect them for stains. This is such a rip-off. After reading the above reviews, I will just throw them out It is not worth sending back if they do not pay for shipping, which was almost the cost of the pillow!

Severe neck pain-awful pillow

Dec 13, 2018 | | Coeurdalene, ID

I don't have a huge budget to spend on pillows. I have a very stiff neck and terrible tension headaches. I spent $30 on this pillow, which is a lot of money for my family, but I had to try something. It worked great for about a month. Now I'm back to barely being able to sleep and constant neck and head pain. So disappointed!

Too bulky and stiff

Jan 6, 2017 |

As a small person, I don't have a ton of space between my neck, shoulders, and the bed, so a super bulky pillow that "never goes flat" is actually problematic. I tried sleeping on it a couple nights, and every night woke up several times during the night with a sore neck, no matter what position I was in. I don't recommend it if you don't like having your neck overly bent while you sleep. It's alright for using on the couch to watch TV though.

Absolutely Love this pillow!

Jan 31, 2018 | | Mt. Clemens, MI

I bought mine at a Big Lots store along with a mattress in a box. I have never been so comfortable sleeping in a long time. I've had back and neck surgeries, getting out of bed was getting horrible. I now wake up in the morning to much less pain, feeling so much better!


1 ... 3 4 5


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products