53 Reviews for Miracle Bamboo Pillow - Page 5

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 3 4 5


A real Miracle

Apr 23, 2015 | | Melbourne, FL

This pillow is a godsend for me! So far, it has been everything advertised. I have been sleeping on this for more than a month now and I could not be happier. To start, despite other reviews I have read, the Miracle Bamboo Pillow does not have a smell (at least no more smell than any new product). It is quite heavy, however being that it is shredded memory foam this is to be expected. Its weight is really of no consequence though, as it does stay cool all night so no flipping is necessary. I actually sleep ALL NIGHT! Being a side sleeper, it can be very difficult to find a pillow that is firm enough while still remaining comfortable. This pillow is exactly what any side sleeper has been praying for. By turning the pillow on its side and smashing it down, you can get a softer pillow, while still maintaining that firmness that keeps your head and neck in a comfortable position. I have only been using this pillow for a nominal amount of time so I cannot attest to its ability to remain its shape & firmness over time, but after trying numerous other pillows with claims to maintaining shape and fullness and even pledging warranties, I have great confidence that this pillow IS what it claims to be. For me, this pillow is a miracle.

Bamboo Memory Queen Size Pillow

Jun 9, 2015 | | Tucson, AZ

I purchased my pillow at Walmart for around $30 with no carrying case (no big deal). I have not found a pillow that has lasted for more than a month or so until I tried this pillow, which I hope has a longer useful life.

I agree that for the first couple of weeks I quarantined my pillow to a spare bedroom until the smell dissipated. Last night I slept with my Bamboo Pillow and found it very acceptable. I am a side-sleeper and a pillow hugger and this fit the ticket great.

Hopefully, I can still say the same months from now.

The best pillow I've ever had

Jun 10, 2015 | | Harridburg, PA

The pillows are so soft yet firm. They come with their own covers which is very handy. They are very big but I like that. They are easy to stack to watch TV. I suffer from heat flashes but not with these. My head and neck are always cool. I highly recommend these pillows.

Great pillow, stays cool, stopped my snoring

Jun 29, 2015 | | Florida

I read some reviews on here after purchasing the product from a Walmart store, and I was ready for some bad news. The fact is, I'm very satisfied with this pillow. The smell wasn't too bad, and did go away after a few hours. The pillow itself cannot be washed, but can be put in the dryer without the case and with fabric softener, which makes the smell go away much quicker. The pillow keeps its shape and keeps cool. I used to get night sweats, but no longer a problem with this pillow. My girlfriend says I stopped snoring, and both of us use the product. We've only had it for a little over a week and we are both satisfied. Based on other reviews, do not buy from the as seen on TV website, instead, go to Walmart, spend $29.99 on each pillow and enjoy some good sleep. I don't usually review products online, especially not a pillow, but I had to share that this is actually a good pillow and people should buy it from a store rather than the website for much less hassle and no S&H fees.

Well worth it

Sep 27, 2015 | | Frisco, TX

I hadn't seen or heard any hype on this, but I heard from a friend about this, since my asthma was really bad. I have severe allergies since moving to Texas. I'm a stomach sleeper so I thought I would give it a try. I saw it on sale for $22. Go figure a pillow not worth its weight in greenback. Money being flushed as it were I dare to dream. I got one and yes it did offhand like a memory foam mattress but hey it says memory foam on it. I uncovered it misted over it with Febreze and baking soda and good to go in about three hours. I slept on it and what do you know it may not be for everyone because we're all different but I enjoy the best sleep I've had in years. I find it easy to breathe and don't toss and turn all night from heartburn from being a stomach sleeper.

Take your own opinions but for me I'm thrilled. I'm 5 ft 3 about 135 if this helps others who suffer.

Great sleep, great dreams

Jan 4, 2017 | | Weymouth, MA

This is a very comfortable pillow. Best for side sleeping.You should hug this pillow to make you sleep better. It is like sleeping on a cloud. I have had mine for 12 months and no comfort problems at all. You shape it before you go to sleep then set your alarm and put the lights out. Go to sleep, it is getting late. No issues, it is worth every penny.

Best pillow ever

Mar 11, 2017 | | Taylorville, Illinois

I've had neck pain, due to an injury, for several years. I've never been able to find a pillow that supported my head and neck and I woke up every morning in pain. After sleeping on this pillow for the first time, I woke up for the first time and wasn't in pain, I couldn't believe it! I've been sleeping on it for at least 6 months and am still pain-free.

Great pillow

Sep 2, 2017 | | Salisbury, MD

Love mine. It's kept its fullness wonderfully over the last year. I'm finally able to sleep on my stomach again if I choose. A pillow is a very personal choice but for me, this is the best I've ever slept on.

I love it!

Feb 12, 2018 | | Fort Worth, Texas

I found this pillow at Ross for under $20 yesterday. I bought four and tried one last night. I loved it. I usually toss and turn, and flip my pillow many times. I re-fluff and change pillows all night long but I never had to do that last night. My head sunk perfectly into it, and it stayed even when I got up to go to the bathroom. I really loved it.


1 ... 3 4 5


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products