59 Reviews for Micro Touch Tough Blade - Page 5

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 3 4 5 6


Three weeks and still no blades

Oct 28, 2015 | | Tennessee

I ordered the Tough Blades on 10/07/15 with one e-mail informing me that they would be shipped on the 21st. There are still no blades and no updated e-mails. I am beginning to wonder if I have been ripped off.

Product sucks!

Oct 21, 2015 | | Georgia

I used 2 blades the first week. I will not have any more to use in less than 3 months, run away!

Total Fail

Oct 12, 2015 | | Pensacola, FL

The 3 prongs on the handle are the problem. Nebrokever could get the blade secured to stay in place! Eventually, I had to use Gorilla Glue. That eventually broke. When the handle goes your shaving stops. What do I do with all these blades?

Best shave I've had in years!

Sep 30, 2015 | | Montgomery, TX

These razors out perform anything out there. I am not here to say that they will last you a year though. I have gotten three to three and a half shaves out of each razor which is much more than I have ever gotten out of much more expensive razors.

Cheap Product

Sep 30, 2015 | | Houston, TX

Don't be taken in by not having to buy razor blades for a year. One blade lasted me two weeks at max. Don't waste your time and money on buying these blades. It is nothing but a rip off.

 

Scam, do not waste your money.

Sep 20, 2015 | | Hiram, GA

This product is no better than the disposable one you can buy at any dollar store.

Never received the product

Sep 6, 2015 | | Hawaii

I never received my order from four months ago and they won't answer the phone. Consumer affairs, here I come.

Taken In By The Price

Jul 13, 2015 | | Baton Rouge, LA

I was drawn in by the reviews and the price for this Tough Blade razor. The price was good, but the razor was like shaving with the old disposable Bic razors, you know, the orange one. Don't get taken in like I was. With the price of blades today, I can understand why men like the unshaven look, but I like a clean shave. Don't buy this product.

Crap scam

Jul 3, 2015 | | New York

Bought the stupid crap and customer service was of no help! You will not get your money back. This is a scam and my butter knife shaves better than this junk. It leaves your face bloody and the razor barely cuts paper.

HORRIBLE! Don't bother

May 8, 2015 | | Wallkill NY

These razors are absolutely horrible. My wife and I ordered them and they are going right in the garbage. A .99 cent razor works better than these no exaggeration! Total waste.

Another tip to extend blade life

Mar 12, 2015 | | Seattle, Washington State

When you're done shaving, go ahead and rinse the razor with warm water and store it in a container with baby oil covering the blade. I'm getting about four weeks per blade. The last week may be questionable, however.


1 ... 3 4 5 6


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products