59 Reviews for Micro Touch Tough Blade - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 6


Good shave

Jul 25, 2017 | | Maryland

So far, so good. No problems. Good shave. I 'm on my second blade.

A wast of money. Worst ever shaving experience.

Jun 25, 2017 | | Kensington, MD

The blades grab and pull whiskers causing pain before cutting and even then the shave is not a close shave.

Snap in blade to handle

Jun 16, 2017 | | Weed, CA

Snap in blade to handle - small teat was not secured and came off on first blade, thus none of the blades were useable. I sent in the blade and the handle by post office immediately, with a check for full cost of shipping and handling on the 20th of April 2017, but I I never received refund or replacement, and it has been two months now. So my purchase of $20.00 plus another $6.00 for S&H and fee for mailing replacement has made this purchase an expensive and frustrating venture.

Great shave

May 6, 2017 | | Appleton, WI

Very good shave. Have had no trouble with the handle breaking. Am on my third set of blades.

Waste of Money

Apr 28, 2017 | | Arizona, USA

The only blade I have ever shaved with worse than this was a disposable BIC from a hotel. Have to hit the same beard area at least three times to get clean, like shaving with jagged glass, terrible. Bought because of the hype from Brett Favre, what a sellout. Totally disappointed in the player and the razor.

Not so good

Mar 31, 2017 | | Atlanta, GA

Ordered after an article in Fortune. Cannot shave close around lips. Otherwise, shave is OK. Lock button fell off razor early on so works by inserting sharp object in push holes. After going thru three blades in the time one would last, think I'll just junk the remainder. Disappointing.

Worth trying

Mar 27, 2017 | | Rice Lake, WI

Seen this advertised on TV and decided to try it. I have a medical issue that causes my hair to grow like a mans does. Works better than any other razors I have used including electric razors. The blades are lasting longer than a month and I use the razor every day. Will definitely be buying another one.

Junk, broke before I even got to shave

Mar 26, 2017 | | MD

Broke the handle where it clips to the blade while removing it from the ridiculous package. This could have certainly been prevented but it brought my attention to how weak the design really was. After reading the blade reviews, perhaps I'm not missing much.

Not so tough

Mar 24, 2017 | | New Jersey

I used the razor Bret Farve raves about, worst I've ever used and I've used a lot! I had to go over the heavy areas three to four times. Very disappointed.

Best Razor For Me

Feb 25, 2017 | | TX

I have used a lot of razors but this is the only one I will buy now. I am getting ready to order my third set. Wouldn't consider anything else. Thanks Micro Touch.

Great Razor

Feb 19, 2017 | | Beckley, WV

I got a set for Christmas 2015 and have been using them ever since. Christmas 2016 - I still have 3 cartridges left and get a clean shave all the time. I shave 2-3 times a week and love the razor.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 6


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products