27 Reviews for LCR Health Active-PK - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3


Sending it back

Sep 20, 2018 | | Michigan

I have only been on this a little over a week, and not only did I gain a pound (with dieting an increased exercise), it has started to make me nauseous. I have to discontinue usage.

Excellent supplement

Nov 20, 2018 | | Colorado

I've been taking this for over a year and lost several inches of stubborn belly fat. I do combine with strength training and have read the combination of the two, does enhance the benefits. I'm 49 and now close to a 32-inch waist.

This stuff works!

Dec 4, 2018 | | Lancaster, CA

I'm 73, I walk 24 miles each week, I have an artificial hip and three old spinal fractures. Two weeks and I have more energy, and feel much younger than my age. I haven't lost any significant weight but my energy level has increased greatly. I'll write another review in a couple of months if this continues.

Very satisfied

May 24, 2018 | | South Carolina

I suffer from really bad lower back pain. I go to a pain clinic and use a pain patch, but the pain is still very bad. I have no energy and inflammation. After one bottle, my energy has increased and the inflammation in my joints is much better. The pain is bearable. I highly recommend this, and I am going to see how I will feel after the second bottle.

Saved me from gallbladder problems

Dec 23, 2018 | | New Mexico

I could not eat any grease without diarrhea, almost instantly after eating just a little grease. I started this over 1 1/2 years ago and it has helped considerably. I started with two just to be cautious and found that dose to be okay. I was amazed that I could go out to dinner and eat with no problems (not having to find a toilet within 10 minutes). It is a great supplement. I didn't need to lose weight but used it for gallbladder stones causing me problems. I have recommended to friends who have the same problems.

Not happy with product

Nov 25, 2018 | | Texas

I took this product for one month. I found myself being more lethargic than before I started taking it. It did not help me. I will discontinue using it. I am feeling better now.

Liver pain gone.

Nov 22, 2017 | | Pittsburgh, PA

I recently started having liver pain, and I have been diagnosed as having a fatty liver. All of my lipids, cholesterol, and triglycerides were within normal range except my A1C levels, they were borderline pre-diabetes. I went to the doctor and she wanted to put me on a statin for my liver, even though my lab's results were great but borderline diabetes. (Statin can trigger diabetes if you are borderline).

I refused to follow her recommendation and researched Active-PK. I ordered a couple of bottles, and have been using it since. I finished one bottle and I am now I'm on the second. I don't take them every day, only when my liver pain begins to act up. After two capsules, the pain usually goes away and I feel much better. I may continue to take at least one tablet daily, except for when the liver acts up, then I take the recommended two capsules. Although it's being promoted as a weight loss pill, I disagree.

It really needs to be seen as a mix of ingredients that can reduce fat cells, enough to allow relief of liver pain for fatty livers and give you an increased amount of energy that becomes apparent after it's used. I would recommend Active-PK to anyone who has been diagnosed with a fatty liver, and for a supplement not for the purpose of losing weight but to add to a healthier approach to have a more effective metabolism.

Satisfied with my Active-PK

Apr 20, 2018 | | P.C. Alabama

I have been taking two pills every morning on an empty stomach with a glass of water for 20 days. I have lost 8 pounds, increased energy, not craving sweets (before you could say I was a sweet-a-holiday), eating less, getting full quicker, no brain fog, and I'm able to do things in my house in a while, thinking clearly. With activity, I get short of breath but that's because I have been less active before got to build my stamina. It's not a miracle, but for me, it's working. I would recommend to a friend.

Another "QUACK"

Nov 12, 2018 | | Vero Beach, FL

It is just like the Vital Reds and Patriot Green Hawks. I'm 80 and look younger than this self-acclaimed expert, he's in the wrong area. He would have gotten wealthy selling snake oil to Native Americans. A couple of them got elected to Congress and would "lock him up."

BEST weight loss supplement

Jan 15, 2018 | | Nevada

I used to be 210 lbs six months ago, and I wanted to try intermittent fasting (skipping breakfast and having two big meals for a day around 11 am and 4 pm), so I researched online and found this product. I was skeptical at first and had lost only 3 lbs during the first two months. I decided to include walking for at least 5 miles, 3 to 5 times a week, low and BEHOLD, after 4 months I lost about 25 lbs! Currently, I weigh 168 lbs (after 6 months) and I feel GOOD! So, the secret is to incorporate walking (or jogging) with the supplement, then do an intermittent fasting! Kudos to the company!

Constipation?

Jan 13, 2018 | | Florida

I managed to take the product for MAYBE a week. I ended up feeling constipated and more uncomfortable than I already felt. I debated trying the product longer to see if I could get past this initial "issue" but I decided it was better if I just stopped. I will be calling them today to arrange return and refund.


1 2 3


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products