97 Reviews for Hydro Mousse Liquid Lawn - Page 9

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 7 8 9


Total scam

Jun 25, 2014 | | Wyoming

After the first 30 seconds of spraying on the low setting it is like just water and seed and the seed is just washed away. I tried turning the pressure on my hose down not much better.

The green stuff is just a dye there is no sticking at all. I work in construction and hire seeders all the time. This is not even close to what they use. DO NOT BUY! They should pay me for turning up the top three inches of my top soil. I'll stick with mixing potting soil with seed.

Amazing Results, not sure what the negative reviews are about

Jun 24, 2014 | | Los Angeles

After reading the negative reviews I was hesitant to purchase Hydro Mousse but I decided to try it because I am desperate for a solution to my dog spots. I am so happy I did, and am very impressed with the results.

It was so easy to use, not really sure how some of the people with the negative reviews managed to mess it up. Definitely recommend trying it.

It's been 2 weeks

Jun 22, 2014 | | Edmonton Alberta Canada

It's been two weeks and still no growth. Still waiting. Going to give it one more week before doing it the old fashioned way and digging up the spots and refilling with a grass / dirt mixture.

Scam, don't even consider buying this lousy product.

Jun 21, 2014 | | Philadelphia, PA

This is the worst product I have ever purchased. It is nothing more than seed and green liquid, which stains concrete and hands. The spray container cam apart during use. What a joke.

Not even remotely "mousse"-like

Jun 8, 2014 | | Massachusetts

According to the commercial, this is supposed to be a foam – like the grass seed solution that "sticks" to the soil, avoiding seed from washing away, birds eating etc. Not even close – the applicator simply sprayed out green liquid, which showed very scant evidence of seed after about a half an hour of letting it settle – there was no "mousse" or foam. I almost immediately went to the hardware store and bought more grass seed. I don't even need to wait two weeks to tell you that this did not work.

Time of delivery

Jun 6, 2014 | | Fort Worth, TX

Hydro Mousse, as I have been informed is the best and simplest way to to grow grass, but it takes the company way too long to get it to you. I ordered it two and half weeks ago and still have not gotten it. What's up with their shipping department?

What a joke

Jun 6, 2014 | | Dallas, TX

This has done absolutely nothing to my lawn in three weeks. Followed the instructions to the t. All that I see are seeds on the ground.

Shorted On Order

May 19, 2014 | | Maryland

Ordered 3. The first buy one get one free, plus one more (because they will not allow you to order 2 buy one get one free). Only received 2. Charged for 3. Customer service "says" they are shipping one more at no cost. Will dispute original charge. If I receive what I originally ordered, I will pay them. Eventually.

Didn't work well

May 18, 2014 | | MA

After mixing seeds and solution with water in container - only seeded very small amount with green solution. Most of the seeds were gone in 1 minute. Only left with watery seed in container.


1 ... 7 8 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products