97 Reviews for Hydro Mousse Liquid Lawn - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 9


Filthy scam!

Jul 16, 2018 | | Oregon

NOTHING about this garbage worked! I feel cheated! These people need to be investigated. I suggest everyone try and lodge a complaint to BBB, which apparently gives them an A+. Bottom line, I wouldn’t recommend this to anyone ever, even a friend!

All garbage

Jul 5, 2018 | | New York, NY

That's the only title I can give this stuff, it is nothing but garbage. Don't waste your money, the spray bottle didn't work and I couldn't turn the dial and then it leaked. Everything about it was absolute junk.

Plastic bottle of rubbish

Jun 26, 2018 | | NSW

What a load of rubbish. I just received my Hydro Mousse, it was delivered in a plastic bag, not protected. The container was smashed in so badly it could not even be dented out. The trigger sprayer was faulty and not able to move. The product was delivered without the seeds, only the tented container, faulty trigger sprayer and the liquid formula we're thrown in the bag. What a SCAM. Stay away and go somewhere else.

I ordered 3 bottles of gyro mousse.

Jun 11, 2018 | | Texas

I ordered 3 bottles and never received my products. It's very disappointing after paying my money.

Really a waste of $20.00

May 27, 2018 | | GA

This stuff shot out a green stream for about a minute, if that, then plain water, no seeds left in the bottle, and nothing but clear water.

What a shame.

May 27, 2018 | | CA

A good idea but it's back to the drawing board for you.

Total junk

May 20, 2018 | | New Jersey

This stuff is a waste of time and money. It doesn't work like it is told it would, just like the rest have said, it's total crap. Don't waste your time and money. It's a big lie.

Waste of time and money.

May 11, 2018 | | Roseville, CA

Wow, I learned a lesson today! Read the reviews on TV products before you send in and pay for the product and shipping. The product that is received is not what is advertised on TV, which shows two spray dispensers, a bottle of additives, and plenty of seeds. What you get is one sprayer, 3/4 bag full of seeds, and a small packet of the additive with some BS disclaimer about saving the environment to reduce the product and packaging as promised.

The in terms of application, even if you follow the directions to the letter 1. it does not mix well. 2.the seed distribution is not even. 3. there is no green "mousse" covering to protect the seeds. To anyone considering this purchase, I strenuously suggest you avoid it at all cost. This product is tantamount to a scam. I'm very disappointed in the product, as well as my judgment.

Total Rip-off

May 10, 2018 | | NC

This stuff does not do anything, no grass, no nothing. The directions are poor at best, this product was a total scam, these people should be arrested.

Total waste of money.

Nov 12, 2017 | | Morwell, Victoria Australia

I could not get the unit to spray any seed. It kept getting blocked. The seed and mousse clumped together at the bottom of mixing container and the mousse more closely resembled green clay. Did not color the ground like the video. The product is junk.

Landlord management

Oct 1, 2017 | | Bloomingburg, NY

Total waste of money. The directions very poor, the green that comes out of spray, you do not want it to get near you, it is like paint. Try getting it off your clothes or hands. The little bit of seed you get, buying a bag of regular seed works much better.


1 2 3 4 ... 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products