91 Reviews for HiSmile - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 9


It works!

Aug 10, 2018 | | Antwerp, Belgium

It does work, too bad for the people who didn’t get the same results as I did, but I’m sure they’ll get their money back. Great product for me. Although, I do notice that the results fade away so regular upkeep is required!

So much better than expected!

Aug 5, 2018 | | Sydney, Australia

I wasn’t expecting the whitening kit to give such good results straight away, I was just having some fun with it. However, I love the results I got and I will definitely try some more products from HiSmile! Definitely, recommend!

Just great!

Jul 31, 2018 |

I could see results from the first use, the products are just great! When it's combined with the toothpaste it's even better. The staff is really nice and helpful, no matter what you ask. Recommend to everyone who wants to see results right away.

Didn’t work

Jul 29, 2018 | | Adelaide, SA, Australia

I did the six-day whitening at home with hiSmile, including using the teeth whitening pen after each application and also using their toothpaste. I have not noticed a change in color at all. I'm going to attempt to get my money back this evening.

Loved the results!

Jul 26, 2018 | | Sydney, Australia

I saw instant results and loved it, will definitely continue using HiSmile!

Two shades whiter in two days

Jul 21, 2018 | | Netherlands

I've been using it for only two days, and my teeth are two shades whiter. However, my canines are not as white as my front teeth. I would continue using it for a month and see how it goes, but so far, I’m loving it!

Doesn’t work

Jul 3, 2018 | | Texas

I followed their instructions and did everything, but it did not end changing my teeth at all. I have yellow teeth, and now they are a shade yellower. I don’t know how, but they are. The lighting where I took the pictures is the same. This is a waste of money.

My HiSmile kit

Jun 28, 2018 | | Fordham

This was amazing! I love it, my teeth look amazing. You should definitely try this. All my friends compliment my teeth!

Best teeth whitener ever!

Jun 25, 2018 | | Australia

You can’t go wrong with this product. Already a dramatic difference after a few weeks. It's easy to use and apply with no sensitivity.

Absolute scam

Jun 22, 2018 | | Netherlands

Don't fall for their nonsense. Notice how they are only on review websites where anyone can leave comments without logging in? I'd say that 99% of these positive reviews are company reps, they are all in Australia where the company is located for a start. If they were confident in their product, they would sell it on Amazon, where people could leave reviews, not under the companies control. They won't though, they know they will be torn a new one.

The product doesn't work, their refund policy is a joke. Even though it had 0 effect on my teeth, they claimed my before and photos showed a lightening of my teeth. What bollocks. I even took the photos with a DSLR so the shades would be as close to real life as possible. The photos were identical, but no, they claimed otherwise.

If you have money to waste, by all means, buy it. You are better off paying your dentist for a scale and polish.

Recommend to any friends or family.

Jun 12, 2018 | | Poulsbo, WA

I would recommend this product to any of my friends or family interested in a whiter, brighter smile. Quick saw results within two days.


1 2 3 4 ... 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products