19 Reviews for HD Mirror Cam - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2


HD Camera Review

Nov 12, 2017 | | California

I like my camera. I have not had any issues with it. I have had it for over a year now with no issues. The only thing is the memory card.

Not like they say it is.

May 17, 2018 | | Portland, OR

This is a bad idea, the picture is way too dark, way too hard for the average guy to figure out. A rocket scientist will have a problem. It hums when it's plugged in, so don't waste your money like I did.

Doesn't shut off

Jul 30, 2018 | | Wisconsin

I left it plugged in and it drained the car battery. I had to get a jump to start the car. Thus, need to remember to unplug it at every stop, otherwise, seems to work.

Worth the money.

Jan 14, 2018 | | Texas

I have had the unit for about 3 months and have not had any issues with it. I think the picture is very good. it's a good unit for the money. I would recommend it.

It’s junk!

Jul 24, 2018 | | California

Don’t buy it. It’ only good for a week. It doesn’t read the memory stick, and it’s hard to get your money back.

Poor manual

Aug 29, 2018 | | Illinois

I received the camera after six weeks, and I can’t use it. All the texts are in Chinese and no explanation in the manual how to switch to English. Very poor manual. Can somebody help me change the language setting to English?

Car camera

Oct 24, 2018 | | Geelong, Australia

It stops working when driving sometimes. Pretty hopeless camera.

Bad choice

Dec 11, 2018 | | Erie, PA

It never worked when I first got it, but I still used it as a mirror since it was bigger than my original, and it makes nighttime driving easier due to the tint. I’ve had it for about a year now, and it just started working randomly. I received as a gift, but definitely, don’t recommend!


1 2


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products