19 Reviews for HD Mirror Cam - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2


Worth the money.

Jan 14, 2018 | | Texas

I have had the unit for about 3 months and have not had any issues with it. I think the picture is very good. it's a good unit for the money. I would recommend it.

HD Camera Review

Nov 12, 2017 | | California

I like my camera. I have not had any issues with it. I have had it for over a year now with no issues. The only thing is the memory card.

Not a HD Camera.

Oct 27, 2017 | | Brisbane

This is definitely not high definition, they claim to be 720p but it's blocky and chunky. Save your money.

DON'T BUY! Junk.

Oct 17, 2017 | | Scottsdale

Terrible and not worth $50. Stops recording intermittently. Does not work when stopped. They claim 60 day return with full refund. It's been 86 days of a nightmare! No refunds! The tabs break super easy also. I'll never buy like this again.

Returned for refund

Aug 23, 2017 | | Franklin, IN

Stopped working 4 days after installation. Included instructions are worthless. Unit and none like it will turn on and off with motor unless your power plug is controlled by the ignition key. Most are not. So unless you turn it on and off each time, it will use up the memory card and write over existing videos just sitting in the garage.

I hate the fact that the video is not fish eye.

Jul 26, 2017 | | Ph

The video is in zoom mode. I was so disappointed in this HD Cam. False advertisement. It doesn't capture the whole screen of my windshield it seems like its in a zoom mode. It is not fisheye camera.

Plastic clips broke

Jun 19, 2017 | | California

I liked the way it goes on the mirror and doesn't obstruct your view but the plastic clips that hold it on broke from the heat in only a week. It needs stronger metal clips.

HD Mirror Cam

May 7, 2017 | | Indiana

I think the equipment might be okay, but the instructions are just worthless. After messing with it for several days, I still don't know how to make it work as advertised. And the memory card is impossible to remove without taking the entire unit off the vehicles' mirror.


1 2


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products