214 Reviews for Gundry MD Total Restore - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 20


Stomach unsettled

Jan 1, 2019 | | Reigate, United Kingdom

I had food poisoning which left me with mild aches, windy, and general stomach discomfort. As soon as I started taking Total Restore all my symptoms improved.

All smiles once again

Jan 1, 2019 | | Yucaipa, CA

I had been ending in the ER about every 6-8 weeks with uncontrollable vomiting. Doctors ran every test and CT and still, they say "We don't know." That was the answer each time. I saw an ad for Total Restore and "remembered" hearing someone say leaky gut while in the ER. I have been using for nearly four months now and WOW! I take first thing in the morning and feel fine all day. One event since that got out of control, but I stayed home and fought it off. This has given me my life back. And the renewed energy! No rush, no "antsy" stomach just go, go, and go. I love this stuff and would and have recommended to others.

Not yet decided

Jan 1, 2019 | | Idaho

I have had improvements but have yet to say amazing. I still have a couple weeks left of the supplements, so the jury is still out.

Total Restore

Jan 1, 2019 | | Marietta, GA

Both my husband and I have stomach issues. My husband hiccups a lot while eating and since taking the pills, he has done it once. I have a lot of reflux problems from taking high dosages of Prednisone and it has really helped with that. I am in the hospital right now and cannot take it. The reflux has gotten worse again. Can't wait to get home to start it again.

Calming settled tummy

Jan 1, 2019 | | Mississauga Ontario, Canada

I have been on Total Restore for two weeks. I have been on a Keto diet for 1.5 years and lost 60lbs, but I have noticed that the tummy bloat I have always had is still there. I have many symptoms of leaky gut and was hoping Total Restore would help me take off the last 20lbs of weight as my diet has stalled. My stomach does feel more settled and calm, not as much gas, better stools, and no acid reflux or sour tummies but the bloating still remains. I will continue to take Total Restore until the end of the bottle then I would like to review again. I am 50 years old, I have PCOS and my stomach problems have been lifelong and runs in my family. It's not going to cure in two weeks. I will give it a few months as I have three bottles of Total Restore. We will see, otherwise, a food sensitivity test may be in order to find the source of the bloating.

More sexually active and less bloating

Jan 1, 2019 | | Venice, CA

I seemed to have a surge in libido when I first started taking Total Restore. My stomach felt flattered, so I felt better about my appearance and sexier in my own skin. The heaviness and aches in joints seemed to lighten up overall. I just did feel some bloat when I took all three at once. So I take two with my first meal of the day and one later on. I think it is better that way. I would very much like to continue a second month but have limited funds.

Seems to work

Jan 1, 2019 | | Le Grand, CA

My symptoms were not extreme, but my doctor had me on medication for acid reflux. Since taking Restore, I haven’t had issues. I'm ready for more.

It’s not a gimmick

Dec 31, 2018 | | Clearwater, FL

This product had lessened my overall inflammation in 30 days.

Happy today

Dec 31, 2018 | | Canada

This has helped me not be in pain anymore, I am happy I can use this product.

Good product

Dec 31, 2018 | | Illinois

I ordered this product because I have stage 3A liver disease. I’ve been taking it and I’m not seeing much difference. I have to wait on my blood results at the end of January. I take a little extra berberine to help control my liver function.

Total Restore

Dec 31, 2018 | | Bethesda, MD

I have more energy and less brain fog! I wish I didn’t have to take three.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 20


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products