200 Reviews for Gotham Steel Pans - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 19


Heat warning

Aug 30, 2018 | | Puerto Rico

The handle of the lid is extremely heated and also the pot handles, there is no insulation or warnings, so you will get burned.

Became completely unusable

Aug 28, 2018 | | Ontario, Canada

Not unlike numerous other reviews, the pan has a very limited lifespan, before the surface starts to degrade, all food begins to stick and chars the cooking surface. You end up with nothing but dead weight.

Doesn’t work!

Aug 18, 2018 | | Pincher Creek, Alberta, Canada

I am frying my eggs with cheese, and both are stuck to the bottom of the pan! I am pissed off with another infomercial that under delivered! I have pictures to prove it too!

None of these products have been “scratch resistant.”

Aug 17, 2018 | | Greencastle, IN

I have had a few of these pans and ended up with deep scratches in each one. Don’t waste your money.

Total crap

Aug 14, 2018 | | Kansas

Save your money and buy a "good" set of cookware. Since you are able to buy the entire set at your local Walmart for under $100, well should have been my first sign. Enjoy them while they last because they don't last long. I take exceptional care of my kitchen items, as I spend a lot of time in the kitchen. I can only imagine the small amount of use most people get out of these.

Full garbage

Aug 10, 2018 | | Montreal, Canada

Buy the rock instead, Gotham or "Godam" useful to pick up poo.

Trash, do not buy

Aug 10, 2018 | | Los Angeles, CA

This pan is trash, it burns and sticks. It’s just a rip-off. I will gladly join a mass lawsuit against this company.

Complaint on Gotham Steel

Aug 4, 2018 | | Tuckerton, NJ

This product sucks. It worked for one month and then I threw it in the garbage.

Warped bottoms

Aug 1, 2018 | | South Carolina

I purchased a complete set and the pans have warped on the bottom, and now they don't cook evenly. I called Gotham Steel and they pretty much told me to go and pound sand. Great customer service? WOW.

Scratching

Jul 25, 2018 | | Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I had my pots for months and they already the scratched on the bottom of the pots. This pot can't cook eggs anymore. The eggs stick real bad now. I take good care of my pots really disappointed in these pots.

I bought one

Jul 22, 2018 | | Okotoks Alta

It seemed to work fairly well at first, but whatever they coat them with wears off, then its just another pan. Not what they claim.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 19


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products