200 Reviews for Gotham Steel Pans - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 19


Pans are no good

Oct 26, 2018 | | Kalama, WA

What a waste, they did work fine for a month or two, now everything sticks or leaves a residue, unless I use a ton of butter.

The pot is horrible

Oct 25, 2018 | | Union, NJ

The pot scratches and you have to use oil or butter, this pot is a blatant scam.

All garbage

Oct 21, 2018 | | Ontario, Canada

I bought it about six months ago and even the first time I used it, my eggs stuck. I tried different heat settings, which made no difference either. Ready to throw it in the garbage.

Disappointing

Oct 6, 2018 | | Vancouver, British Columbia

My Gotham Pan worked great the first time, my eggs slid off the pan as promised. Then I washed it, and after that, everything has stuck to the bottom!

Crap, rip-off

Oct 5, 2018 | | Ontario, Canada

After one year of use, I have to clean it with steel wool after nearly every use.

Don't waste your money on this false advertising, crap

Oct 4, 2018 | | Windsor, Ontario, Canada

At first, I was pleased with this set. Unfortunately, they were not as advertised. Shortly after a few uses, they started to stick and they absolutely scratch! I would never recommend this product. It is a waste of money.

Horrible pans!

Oct 2, 2018 | | Ontario, Canada

Total agreement with all of the above reviews! Am so disappointed in these pans, it burns and sticks worse than any pan I have ever owned! I just wish I could upload a photo with this review!

Worst scam ever

Oct 2, 2018 | | Glen Cove, NY

As stated, if it sounds too good to be true it usually is, and in this case, the blatant lie about food sliding out of a pan is a blatant lie. Unfortunately, it's much too late to do anything about the $100.00 I spent to buy my wife four pans. Please do not purchase this crap, it is pure garbage food that would not stick in stainless steel stuck in this crap. Eggs, onions, potatoes, everything including green peppers stuck. Save your money and buy anything but this crap. It's not worth the time, effort, or energy and the attorney general should put this company out of business for fraud and misleading the public.

Pure rubbish

Sep 24, 2018 | | Ontario, Canada

Just like the previous reviews, everything stuck and didn't work. Save your money.

Sticks like glue

Sep 13, 2018 | | Comox, British Columbia, Canada

Can't believe they have a chef endorsing this product? They are the worse pans ever, everything sticks to it. Maybe the guy is not a chef? Save your money and look elsewhere.

Junk, do not buy

Sep 6, 2018 | | Ontario, Canada

This pan is junk, worthless and a piece of crap. All lies. Do not buy this scam pan.


1 2 3 4 ... 19


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products