145 Reviews for Clear TV Key Antenna - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 14


Happy customer

Oct 15, 2018 | | Davidson, NC

I read all these reviews and decided I was going to give it a try. In the first spot, I put the box only got 16 channels. I moved it around put it this way, and now I get 32 channels. I am very happy with what I got. Between Sling TV, this Clear TV, and my broken Fire Stick, I get all I want and then some. Thanks.

Doesn't work how I was expecting

Oct 11, 2018 | | australia, sydney

I bought this product, but it doesn't work how I was expecting. It was kind of immoral and also so worried about what I have paid for the just unhelpful product from you guys don't be cheated through adverts like me. Always confirm before you continue to the next level.

Clear TV key is scam

Sep 22, 2018 | | North Carolina

I tried the Clear TV Key and I have never been so disappointed in a product in my life! I went back to my RCA Anntena made in China, and I get everything from local news to football games, and my favorite Western channel Grit. The Clear TV Key does not work! I hate having to give even give it one-star order to review it.

Pretty good

Sep 19, 2018 | | Rochester, NY

With Spectrum requiring everyone to get a little black box to even watch local channels, I got this antenna and thought would I only get like 17 channels. I don’t get CBS, and I have a lot more than I did without it. I am open to suggestions on how to get that channel.

Piece of junk!

Sep 17, 2018 | | Royersford, PA

Please, people, do not buy this. I knew it was not going to be able to bring in cable stations. I only bought it so that I could get local stations. It does not work! I had a problem, instead of returning it, they sent me two more! This a total piece of junk! It gets no stars from me.

Piece of junk

Sep 13, 2018 | | Westmont, IL

This is nothing but a piece of JUNK! I also was taken in by that lying commercial. All I got was static. Since it would have cost more to send it back than it was worth, it went in my dumpster where it belonged.

Worthless! Waste of money and time!

Sep 10, 2018 | | Battle Creek, MI

I bought this just to get some channels on my TV other than Roku and Hulu that come installed on the TV. I got ZERO channels! I moved the TV around, and tilted the antenna every way I could and still got nothing! Waste of time and money!

Junk

Sep 2, 2018 | | Lakewood, OH

Junk, big waste of 20 bucks, plus $8.00 to send it back. It doesn't do a thing, too many wires, the metal stand so small and light that it falls right over when the black box put on it. Junk!

Never worked

Aug 31, 2018 | | Kenya

I ordered one and it never worked at all, not a single channel. It was a painful waste of my money. The company should uncoplicate the return and refund procedure.

I got local channels

Aug 25, 2018 | | Minnesota

I tried to scan local stations but did not get good reception. I bought this antenna and instantly got all my local channels. When the weather is bad, I sometimes get a weak signal on a few channels, so I am ordering the booster. It's an antenna, works as intended.

Total rubbish

Aug 22, 2018 | | Australia

Well, I tried it on my TV and there was no signal at all on any channel. Total rubbish and I've been conned.


1 2 3 4 ... 14


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products