145 Reviews for Clear TV Key Antenna - Page 12

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 10 11 12 13 14


This is a scam

Apr 21, 2017 | | SD

I ordered this TV Key on 3/20/2017. We are still waiting for it and it is already April and still no TV Key. We have called them and they say it is on its way. 5 times we called them. I asked for a refund and they said they can't give a refund until all 3 packages are mailed back.

Doesn't work.

Apr 11, 2017 | | Oregon

I couldn't get the antenna to give me anything but snow on three tv's.

Don't buy this folks

Apr 8, 2017 | | MI

Plugged it into 3 different newer TVs, didn't get a single channel, don't waste your time or your money folks!

Not worth funds

Apr 2, 2017 | | Charlotte, NC

Bought the item and hooked it up as instructed. Only got about 10 channels. I did not even get one of the major channels in Charlotte region. I would definitely not recommend purchasing this item. The ad is also very misleading, doesn't state that the antenna has fans, one is to spread out to get a better signal. I purchased a pair of rabbit ears and got better reception.

Basically Worthless

Mar 29, 2017 | | Blenheim Ontario Canada

This antenna is basically the same thing as sticking a piece of wire into the coax connector on the back of your tv. If you live within about 10 miles from a transmitter then YES, you will get a clear signal for that tv channel. Now if you were to mount this thing 40 feet up in the air outside you might get more channels but this is strictly an indoor antenna and not waterproof to be put outdoors. Basically worthless. Save your money and go to YouTube and build yourself coat hanger antennas for a couple dollars and get 5 times the tv channels. On a scale from 1 to 5 stars, I rate this antenna 1 out of 5 stars.

Doesn't work, got one channel.

Mar 21, 2017 | | Cape Coral, FL

Don't buy, doesn't work. I got one channel when I received 18 channels with my Anntel. Don't be scammed. I want my money back.

Awesome reception

Mar 15, 2017 | | Borden, Indiana

Works as advertised. I live about 40 miles from the nearest city. We have hills, tall trees and in the valley. We received 15 channels including ABC, CBS, NBC, and FOX in HD and 11 more in DTV. Got mine for $9.99 at Menard Home Improvement. Don't listen to negative reviews, if it doesn't work, take it back. What's $9.99 compared to all these overpriced antennas that don't perform any better.

Worthless

Mar 11, 2017 | | IA

This is so worthless! It will not receive a signal.

Clear TV is a rip-off

Mar 5, 2017 | | Arkansas

This product is not what was advertised. When I called the company, I was disconnected and had to call back again. Customer service is poor. The quality of the product is very poor. It does not work for what is paid for it. I will not suggest this product to anyone.

Does not work at all

Mar 3, 2017 | | Winchester, CA

Too good to be true. Ordered two, they don't pull anything up, not even one channel. Tried it in house tv, and in RV tv. They screw you over when you try to return.

Total scam

Feb 22, 2017 | | Jacksonville, FL

A simple paperclip in the antennae small input hole does the same thing. Unless you're in a bad reception area. It says 40 miles off the coast, of course, there's absolutely nothing blocking the signal, duh. Plus, read the small print - simulated picture. Totally fake, everything about it. I live right off the interstate, 4 miles from an international airport, 10 miles from downtown right off of a main US highway surrounded by woods. I got nothing. Went to Walmart and bought a 15 dollar RCA square antennae. Now I get 7 local stations.


1 ... 10 11 12 13 14


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products