145 Reviews for Clear TV Key Antenna - Page 11

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 14


Junk

Jun 4, 2017 | | Wichita Falls, Texas

These people need the be in jail. Bought this and could not get one channel. I was lucky because I bought it at Walmart and was able to take it back. Do not be fooled by this. It is a scam. Waiting for the day when they come out with one that does work.

A No Good Piece of Junk

Jun 2, 2017 | | Pueblo, CO

This is advertised like "old rabbit ears," which it is not. Rabbit ears are designed to be moveable; to create a signal to watch a certain program. This is supposed to be mounted and stable, to a wall or window - yes, a window they say. The signal cuts in and out no matter where it is placed. The only place it picked up all local stations is if someone is standing in the middle of the room holding it. Also, if there is signal while it is stable, that signal is gone once you switch channels and go back. A true plastic, total piece of garbage. Also advertised to be "sleek," really? A giant black plastic square with two large holes drilled into it. Yeah, because that would look nice in my kitchen. The exceptionally long cord should've tipped me off the moment I opened it. Don't waste your time on this.

A great back-up!

May 26, 2017 | | South Carolina

I was watching the last two minutes of a NFL game when my cable went out during a storm. Fortunately, I had a TV Key and after hooking it up I was able to watch the remainder of the game which went into overtime. I would recommend that all football fans keep the TV KEY on hand as a emergency backup in case the same thing happened to you.

This is a scam

May 21, 2017 | | Wilmington, NC

This is a piece of crap. First off, they didn't send what I ordered and the 2nd, one is supposed to be free, just pay separate fee which was $15. That is the price of the antenna minus $4. I hooked it up and it took away some of channels I already had. Not Good. Its a scam and should be dealt with by law. The cost to return it is as much as the order. So see, which ever way, they never lose a penny.

I wouldn't even give it to you a star

May 20, 2017 | | Santa Ana, CA

I'm quite a gadget junkie but never been into TV tech much, I guess I should say I feel completely alone, taken advantage of for not educating myself in TV Antenna Technology. I made a HDTV Antenna out of Aluminum foil, 1 Radio Rabbit Antenna, 1 Coaxial Cable, and a TV Stand, I got 86 channels and it took me 10 minutes to make it and 8 minutes to pick up all those channels. I would not even waste another penny on such a piece of junk. Watch YouTube videos before buying As Seen On Tv Gadgets!

Piece of crap

May 17, 2017 | | Georgia

Just received this piece of crap today. Hooked it up and didn't get one darn channel. Don't buy this. Waste of time and money. I'm highly pissed off. If you see the commercial on TV, turn it to another channel.

Poor product

May 14, 2017 | | Rio

This product is no different then any other air way receiver! Piece of junk.

Questionable claims

May 1, 2017 | | Bangor maine

The commercial makes it sound like you WILL get ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC, etc. I live in a midsize town and barely got ABC and it was glitchy and cut in and out. The other channels were not picked up. There were some other crappy channels that played old 70s shows in 480p. They say "we're off the coast in the Gulf of Mexico and STILL get great TV!" This will only be true if you are about 10 ft from the coast and near broadcasting stations. I got a $50 antenna and I can now get all networks, but CBS is a little spotty. I'm convinced this thing is just a piece of metal connected to a coax connector.

Should've read reviews before buying

Apr 30, 2017 | | SW Pennsylvania

Does not work. Did not receive any local channels. Sure wish I'd looked here first.

TV Antenna

Apr 27, 2017 | | Los Angeles, California

The company charged me $63.80, I only got $20.00, they still owe me $43.80. This is a rip-off. They advertised for $20.00. What happened to the credit charges of $46.80?

Dissatisfied

Apr 23, 2017 | | Jersey City, NJ

The clear TV Key add said, Buy One Get One Free. This did not happen. I was sent only one antenna with my order and that one does not work. I have been cheated.


1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 14


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products