145 Reviews for Clear TV Key Antenna - Page 10

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14


Don't even dream about getting this product

Jul 26, 2017 |

Worst product ever, it's worst than having pizza without sauce. I've used the Clear TV stick for one minute and I was like - this gotta, go so I threw it out the window, that's how upset I was with this product. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone, so don't be fooled by this garbage.

Total scam

Jul 22, 2017 | | Illinois

Placed an order for two devices and two boosters. My information and payment was completed. $65.95. After a month, I called to inquire of status of shipment. To my surprise, supervisor claimed there was NO information on there systems of any transaction? Hello, where did my money go? Was told to question my bank. She said it must have been a "glitch". Keep the darn $65.95.

Beware people, this is a scam. Tell all your friends and family to pass the word.

If it works good, keep your present antenna.

Jul 18, 2017 | | Charleston, SC

A friend of mine lent me his Clear Key and it didn't work. I re-hooked the $10 rabbit ears and everything was fine. Oh, I tried auto-scanning for 45 minutes and still got nothing.

This is a scam

Jul 14, 2017 | | Kenosha, Wisconsin

Junk, doesn't work. Why would someone sell something that doesn't work, just to get people to spend their money, liars.

It DOES work

Jul 10, 2017 | | TX

See people aren't telling you step-by-step what they did to say it doesn't work. First of all it has to be near a window to pull the signal out of the air or on a non-electrical wall. Where only the plug to the TV is on being used on that wall. Program your TV just like you did for cable. Then use the ORIGINAL remote to go thru the channels that come in.

Yes, sometimes the station will scramble or go out (temporarily) but, to me it's worth it. I get to see movies and shows that are no longer being shown on 'cable' TV. Peter Gunn, 77 Sunset Strip, all the Star Trek and beyond shows. I still see my PBS stations and shows. BBC and children's television network. Also music videos and genres... ABC, NBC, CBS, Fox, and others.

Piece of junk

Jul 6, 2017 | | OK

Tried this piece of junk on three different TV's one was even outside. Picked up 1 channel on the TV outside. They should get these crooks for false advertising. You would think the government would go after them. Don't even buy this junk, I pick up more channels on a coat hanger.

Crappy

Jul 3, 2017 | | Junction City, KY

This product is crap. I bought 2 that didn't work on 2 tv's in my house and 1 in my brother in law's house. These people should get in serious trouble for lying.

Clear TV Antenna

Jun 27, 2017 | | Australia

Connectors don't fit Australian TV's. False advertising!

Horrible

Jun 17, 2017 | | North Carolina

This thing does not work. The claims made on TV are very misleading. I cannot pick up any channels and I tried 2 different TV's in 2 different rooms. Total rip off.

Junk product

Jun 12, 2017 | | IN

I couldn't get even 1 station, totally junk. Do not waste your money.

It sucks. Did nothing. Does not work.

Jun 6, 2017 | | Little Rock, Arkansas

I got suckered into buying this device because of the claims on in the commercial. I just wanted to be able to watch the local channels in my home office which is not hooked up to Comcast. It was a total rip-off. I received nothing. No signal at all. Normally I read the reviews, I just "believed" this time and have two worthless Clear TV Keys.


1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products